5,814,939 Members 45,859 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Help with Dynamic Rom

Tip us?
 
indiopr
Old
#1  
indiopr's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 36
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: San Juan
Default Help with Dynamic Rom

hi, im trying to install the dynamic rom, i have safestrap installed. when im in the safestrap recovery i create the rom slot and wipe the system,cache and dalvik cache and then install dynamic 4.1 and dirty flash 4.2, when ireboot the screen just stays black after the safestrap enabled logo appears and just stays there black. any help ill appreciate it.
 
graydiggy
Old
#2  
graydiggy's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,374
Posts: 4,447
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Houma, LA

 
DONATE TO ME
You have to install it in the stock slot.

Sent from my SM-N900A using XDA Premium 4 mobile app


Lost in a paper bag again...

Current Device
AT&T Samsung Galaxy Note 3
DynamicKat

Previous Devices
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 (8 Inch)
Asus Nexus 7 2013
Asus Nexus 7 2012 8GB Variant
AT&T Samsung Galaxy S4
Asus Nexus 7 2012 GSM Variant
Sprint Samsung Galaxy S3
Sprint Samsung Galaxy S2 (Epic 4g Touch)
VZW Samsung Illusion
AT&T HTC Inspire 4G
AT&T Samsung Galaxy S (Captivate)
AT&T Samsung Flight II
AT&T Samsung Impression


Please help me buy a new vehicle. Mine was stolen
The Following User Says Thank You to graydiggy For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
indiopr
Old
#3  
indiopr's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 36
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: San Juan
Quote:
Originally Posted by graydiggy View Post
You have to install it in the stock slot.

Sent from my SM-N900A using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
i just tought of doing that, thanks ill do it and report
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes