5,595,126 Members 44,166 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][STOCK][4.3][N7105XXUEML3/NA1/NC3][Rooted || Deodexed & Odexed || KNOX Free]

Tip us?
 
jesongaudan
Old
#191  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 114
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maw2607 View Post
Thread updated with the last version NC3
Hi Maw2607, can we have the Mods also? thanks in advance!
The Following User Says Thank You to jesongaudan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Maw2607
Old
#192  
Maw2607's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 99
Posts: 133
Join Date: Dec 2007

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesongaudan View Post
Hi Maw2607, can we have the Mods also? thanks in advance!
I just made the V2 Mods as devil kernel change a lot of things and i don't use it any more so i can't test V1 mods.
Here is the V2 mods and i updated the op.
Rom: Mawrick26 GT-N7105 MK9/ML3/NA1
You Like My Work ?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Maw2607 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vincentshjuan
Old
(Last edited by vincentshjuan; 13th April 2014 at 02:45 PM.)
#193  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 493
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: PJ
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesongaudan View Post
Hi Maw2607, can we have the Mods also? thanks in advance!
Hi,
What's in the v2 mod?

PS: found the answer in the op..thanks

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
 
jesongaudan
Old
#194  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 114
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maw2607 View Post
I just made the V2 Mods as devil kernel change a lot of things and i don't use it any more so i can't test V1 mods.
Here is the V2 mods and i updated the op.
Thanks a lot!
 
ilovemeow
Old
(Last edited by ilovemeow; 14th April 2014 at 07:30 AM.)
#195  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 699
Join Date: Sep 2006
anyone hv issue with advance menu?

oops, working now after grant root to wanam
Daily Use Device
N7105T International - Telstra
ro.product.model=GT-N7105
ro.product.brand=samsung
ro.product.name=t0ltexx
ro.product.device=t0lte

*#7284#
-------------------
show off device

HTC HD2 TMOUS
Rom: change every week...
Bootloader:magLDR 1.13

HTC evo3D GSM - Vodafone AU
Rom:Cool ICS v14b
Hboot-1.49.0007
-------------------
地獄黑仔王
 
jesongaudan
Old
#196  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 114
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maw2607 View Post
I just made the V2 Mods as devil kernel change a lot of things and i don't use it any more so i can't test V1 mods.
Here is the V2 mods and i updated the op.
Hi Maw2607, I'm using the stock browser and activated the quick controls and full screen mode. Sometimes the browser is not showing in fullscreen, there is a blackscreen on top and when I tap the menu button and then back button it will back to normal. Any idea how to fix this? or I'm the only one experiencing this. Thanks in advance.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	PhotoGrid_1395277428436-1.jpg
Views:	75
Size:	181.2 KB
ID:	2685454  
 
ilovemeow
Old
#197  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 699
Join Date: Sep 2006
anyway to enable air command and advanced screenshot feature?

Sent from my N7105GTS-T via XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Daily Use Device
N7105T International - Telstra
ro.product.model=GT-N7105
ro.product.brand=samsung
ro.product.name=t0ltexx
ro.product.device=t0lte

*#7284#
-------------------
show off device

HTC HD2 TMOUS
Rom: change every week...
Bootloader:magLDR 1.13

HTC evo3D GSM - Vodafone AU
Rom:Cool ICS v14b
Hboot-1.49.0007
-------------------
地獄黑仔王
 
Maw2607
Old
#198  
Maw2607's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 99
Posts: 133
Join Date: Dec 2007

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesongaudan View Post
Hi Maw2607, I'm using the stock browser and activated the quick controls and full screen mode. Sometimes the browser is not showing in fullscreen, there is a blackscreen on top and when I tap the menu button and then back button it will back to normal. Any idea how to fix this? or I'm the only one experiencing this. Thanks in advance.
I don't have this problem so i d'on't know why you have that sorry.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ilovemeow View Post
anyway to enable air command and advanced screenshot feature?

Sent from my N7105GTS-T via XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Air command and advanced screenshot are not in original samsung rom.
Rom: Mawrick26 GT-N7105 MK9/ML3/NA1
You Like My Work ?
The Following User Says Thank You to Maw2607 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ilovemeow
Old
#199  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 699
Join Date: Sep 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maw2607 View Post
I don't have this problem so i d'on't know why you have that sorry.



Air command and advanced screenshot are not in original samsung rom.
thanks man will waiting for mods
Daily Use Device
N7105T International - Telstra
ro.product.model=GT-N7105
ro.product.brand=samsung
ro.product.name=t0ltexx
ro.product.device=t0lte

*#7284#
-------------------
show off device

HTC HD2 TMOUS
Rom: change every week...
Bootloader:magLDR 1.13

HTC evo3D GSM - Vodafone AU
Rom:Cool ICS v14b
Hboot-1.49.0007
-------------------
地獄黑仔王

Tags
android 4.3, gt-n7105, original, xxuemk9
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes