Official MEGA Layers Overlays Collection

The Layers Overlays is getting more popular every day and is a nice alternative to … more

Why Your Smartphone Needs Infrared Sensors

Is it useful? Yes. Is it fun? Even more so! As of now, infrared or thermal vision solutions on … more

Giefroot Root Tool For Locked Z3, Z3 Compact

Check out this tool to root Xperia Z3 or Z3 Compact regardless of the locked bootloader. It … more

Five Free Icon Packs to Rule Them All

Android’s charm as an operating system is multi-faceted, and that’s after downplaying it … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

galaxy s3 chine problem

OP the-g

14th April 2014, 09:37 AM   |  #1  
the-g's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
hi
i have a galaxy s3 chine

when i turn data on the phone start automatic backing

when i run any app its auto bavk to home


pls help

tnx
14th April 2014, 09:48 AM   |  #2  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 140
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by the-g

hi
i have a galaxy s3 chine

when i turn data on the phone start automatic backing

when i run any app its auto bavk to home


pls help

tnx

I think hard ware back button issue
or
the key layout coding is incorrect
14th April 2014, 09:53 AM   |  #3  
the-g's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan

I think hard ware back button issue
or
the key layout coding is incorrect

no

when data is off

back ket is good

but when data on phone start backing
14th April 2014, 09:58 AM   |  #4  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 140
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by the-g

no

when data is off

back ket is good

but when data on phone start backing

is there any virus issue?
14th April 2014, 10:07 AM   |  #5  
the-g's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan

is there any virus issue?

how can i find virus ??
14th April 2014, 11:20 AM   |  #6  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 140
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by the-g

how can i find virus ??

scan it with antivirus
15th April 2014, 06:58 AM   |  #7  
the-g's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan

scan it with antivirus

i scan it

but no virus
15th April 2014, 11:53 AM   |  #8  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 140
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by the-g

i scan it

but no virus

try to flash stock rom

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes