Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,872 Members 52,999 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Did this work for you?
Yes 5 45.45%
No 2 18.18%
Half(YES,NO) 4 36.36%
Voters: 11. You may not vote on this poll

[SHARE][FLASABLE][LOCKED BOOTLOADER]Sony Mobile BRAVIA Engine

Tip us?
 
abuzer3
Old
#41  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 96
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by diablix View Post
You need deodexed ROM
if my phone opened ı can try this. but it dont open and ıt is stuck. anway ı use repair via sony pc companion.
 
donprast
Old
#42  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Mar 2013
anyone test it on 4.3?
 
Pacjonek
Old
(Last edited by Pacjonek; 11th April 2014 at 09:46 PM.)
#43  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 181
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Kraków/Katowice

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by donprast View Post
anyone test it on 4.3?
Yes.
1. You may get bootloop on 4.3
2. It's old version BRAVIA
Here is mod which works fine, and you have BRAVIA 2 and X-reality option. You don't need deodexed ROM
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2500478
 
Krishna_MDual
Old
#44  
Krishna_MDual's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 79
Join Date: Feb 2014
Installed successfully... but didn't notice any change yet...
Using:
Xperia M Dual c2004
Stock Firmware 15.5.A.0.18 Deodexed
Android 4.3 Rooted
Bootloader Locked
 
Pacjonek
Old
#45  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 181
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Kraków/Katowice

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krishna_MDual View Post
Installed successfully... but didn't notice any change yet...
Read post above...
 
abuzer3
Old
#46  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 96
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pacjonek View Post
Yes.
1. You may get bootloop on 4.3
2. It's old version BRAVIA
Here is mod which works fine, and you have BRAVIA 2 and X-reality option. You don't need deodexed ROM
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2500478
if ım wrong,,fix me pls. but that threat only x reality . the setting.apk isnt decomp.. so bravia engine is seen in menus.and there is a one options only.
 
Pacjonek
Old
#47  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 181
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Kraków/Katowice

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by abuzer3 View Post
if ım wrong,,fix me pls. but that threat only x reality . the setting.apk isnt decomp.. so bravia engine is seen in menus.and there is a one options only.
Yes, you should see 'X-reality' option in 'Display' in Settings.

Wysłane z mojego WT19i przy użyciu Tapatalka

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes