Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Did this work for you?
Yes 5 45.45%
No 2 18.18%
Half(YES,NO) 4 36.36%
Voters: 11. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[SHARE][FLASABLE][LOCKED BOOTLOADER]Sony Mobile BRAVIA Engine

OP Piravinthb

7th April 2014, 09:35 PM   |  #41  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
96 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by diablix

You need deodexed ROM

if my phone opened ı can try this. but it dont open and ıt is stuck. anway ı use repair via sony pc companion.
10th April 2014, 03:05 PM   |  #42  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
anyone test it on 4.3?
10th April 2014, 09:34 PM   |  #43  
Senior Member
Flag Kraków/Katowice
Thanks Meter: 55
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by donprast

anyone test it on 4.3?

Yes.
1. You may get bootloop on 4.3
2. It's old version BRAVIA
Here is mod which works fine, and you have BRAVIA 2 and X-reality option. You don't need deodexed ROM
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2500478
Last edited by Pacjonek; 11th April 2014 at 10:46 PM.
11th April 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #44  
Krishna_MDual's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Installed successfully... but didn't notice any change yet...
12th April 2014, 12:41 AM   |  #45  
Senior Member
Flag Kraków/Katowice
Thanks Meter: 55
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krishna_MDual

Installed successfully... but didn't notice any change yet...

Read post above...
15th April 2014, 11:25 PM   |  #46  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
96 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pacjonek

Yes.
1. You may get bootloop on 4.3
2. It's old version BRAVIA
Here is mod which works fine, and you have BRAVIA 2 and X-reality option. You don't need deodexed ROM
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2500478

if ım wrong,,fix me pls. but that threat only x reality . the setting.apk isnt decomp.. so bravia engine is seen in menus.and there is a one options only.
15th April 2014, 11:30 PM   |  #47  
Senior Member
Flag Kraków/Katowice
Thanks Meter: 55
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abuzer3

if ım wrong,,fix me pls. but that threat only x reality . the setting.apk isnt decomp.. so bravia engine is seen in menus.and there is a one options only.

Yes, you should see 'X-reality' option in 'Display' in Settings.

Wysłane z mojego WT19i przy użyciu Tapatalka

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes