Post Reply

nexus 5 port?

OP podagee

16th April 2014, 02:20 AM   |  #1  
podagee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kahului
Thanks Meter: 258
 
1,416 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
I havent seen any N5 port d for all variants. I seen one in the tmo section but im looking for a d800 variant. Would be nice. I know cm is pretty much the same but the port would be a lot more stable. Wondering if i could just flash the radio and kernel over the rom
Last edited by podagee; 16th April 2014 at 04:00 AM.
16th April 2014, 02:37 AM   |  #2  
oadam11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 375
 
539 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by podagee

I havent seen any N5 port d for all variants. I seen one in vs980 but im looking for a d800 variant. Would be nice. I know cm is pretty much thesame but the port would be a lot more stable

Do you have the link for vs980?

Sent from my VS980 4G
16th April 2014, 03:59 AM   |  #3  
podagee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kahului
Thanks Meter: 258
 
1,416 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oadam11

Do you have the link for vs980?

Sent from my VS980 4G

Sorry mistake its a d802 gpe
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank