Post Reply

[Q] congratulations for buying your micromax fone

OP ravorocs

8th April 2014, 03:52 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
i hav updated my canvas hd from service center.now there is an error coming randomly when i use my fon

Congratulations for buying micromax mobile.Press ok to register your mobile.Standard msm rates apply

Each time my balance is deducting.

Help!!!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-08-22-16-23.jpg
Views:	43
Size:	110.5 KB
ID:	2675374  
Last edited by ravorocs; 8th April 2014 at 06:09 PM.
8th April 2014, 06:57 PM   |  #2  
rajneeshk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 170
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Go to applications and clear cache and data for mmxregistration.apk. If not solved try to factory reset.

If you interested in rooting your device, search xda for root method and then remove mmxregistration.apk via root explorer

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to rajneeshk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th April 2014, 08:00 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajneeshk

Go to applications and clear cache and data for mmxregistration.apk. If not solved try to factory reset.

If you interested in rooting your device, search xda for root method and then remove mmxregistration.apk via root explorer

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

there is a file MicromaxRegist.apk
is dat apk u are sayin to remove
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-09-00-27-29.png
Views:	72
Size:	235.1 KB
ID:	2675509  
Last edited by ravorocs; 8th April 2014 at 08:13 PM.
9th April 2014, 04:32 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 57
 
195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravorocs

there is a file MicromaxRegist.apk
is dat apk u are sayin to remove

yup it is the same app rove it and your problem ll be solved
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jayadu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th April 2014, 09:46 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
thanks

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
16th April 2014, 10:36 AM   |  #6  
Nathaniel Zac's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Thanx It works
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in A116 Q&A, Help and Troubleshooting by ThreadRank