Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,702 Members 45,573 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Help me pls my samsung galaxy fame s6810

Tip us?
 
ghiefoxs
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default Help me pls my samsung galaxy fame s6810

Can please help me in my samsung galaxy fame s6810..

how can i back my original rom in my samsung galaxy fame s6810 and to fixs my wifi and my desktop to remove this pic in my home phone.. thnx
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.png
Views:	10
Size:	88.9 KB
ID:	2689504   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-16-00-20-01.png
Views:	7
Size:	130.1 KB
ID:	2689505  
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#2  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 133
Posts: 757
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghiefoxs View Post
Can please help me in my samsung galaxy fame s6810..

how can i back my original rom in my samsung galaxy fame s6810 and to fixs my wifi and my desktop to remove this pic in my home phone.. thnx
search for your stock rom and flash it via odin
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
 
ghiefoxs
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default pls link to me the thread for original rom of my fame s6810

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan View Post
search for your stock rom and flash it via odin
after i flash a stock rom my phone is okay and back to normal? can please help me to link for a stock rom i cannt find it. im a newbie hir... pls pls pls sir
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#4  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 133
Posts: 757
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghiefoxs View Post
after i flash a stock rom my phone is okay and back to normal? can please help me to link for a stock rom i cannt find it. im a newbie hir... pls pls pls sir
try this
http://nasirtech.blogspot.in/2014/01...e-for.html?m=1
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes