FORUMS

Screen shots

353 posts
Thanks Meter: 41
 
By Nitefall, Senior Member on 16th April 2014, 02:22 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Feeling a bit noobish but I can't seem to take a screen shot..... every other phone I had I could just got volume down and power and it would work.
I'm thinking maybe wanam or gravity box screwed with something when I changed some settings.

Any help would be appreciated thanks

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Nitefall For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
16th April 2014, 03:00 AM |#2  
reverepats's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Boston,MA
Thanks Meter: 5,390
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nitefall

Feeling a bit noobish but I can't seem to take a screen shot..... every other phone I had I could just got volume down and power and it would work.
I'm thinking maybe wanam or gravity box screwed with something when I changed some settings.

Any help would be appreciated thanks

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk

Samsung went back to the old way of taking a S's this time around. Hold Power+Home Button

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
16th April 2014, 03:24 AM |#3  
Nitefall's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Cool OK thank you

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
16th April 2014, 05:06 AM |#4  
durandetto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hartland, MI
Thanks Meter: 157
 
More
Palm swipe from left to right.

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
16th April 2014, 08:09 PM |#5  
eyecon82's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,685
 
More
Power + home button

Or palm swipe left to right or right to left

-Sent from Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes