5,594,653 Members 32,836 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

ZTE Blade Q Root, Rom`s, Cyanogenmod, Tweaks and etc.

Tip us?
 
Bobses
Old
#41  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 30
Join Date: May 2012
deepside_dj, can you move or install applications on external SD card after installed those modules? That is what I miss mostly...
 
deepside_dj
Old
(Last edited by deepside_dj; 13th April 2014 at 12:31 PM.)
#42  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bobses View Post
deepside_dj, can you move or install applications on external SD card after installed those modules? That is what I miss mostly...
I use Folder Mount and it does the job: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2192122. This app doesn't require the Xposed Framework, just root.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to deepside_dj For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bobses
Old
#43  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 30
Join Date: May 2012
Thanks, Folder Mount works great!

Trimis de pe al meu Orange Reyo folosind Tapatalk
 
todoss
Old
#44  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 41
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Belgrade
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepside_dj View Post
I use Folder Mount and it does the job: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2192122. This app doesn't require the Xposed Framework, just root.
Thanks for that information,this app solve biggest problem with our devices!
Xperia Mini St15i
Device: ZTE Blade Q
ROM: Stock
Kernel: Stock
Rooted with FramaRoot
Modified by Xposed Framefork and Gravity Box module
 
deepside_dj
Old
#45  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jun 2012
Glad I could help

Sent from my Orange Reyo using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by deepside_dj View Post
Glad I could help Bobses no problem todoss ... Also i have the leaked kernel of mtk 6572 so a developer could maybe build or port cyanogenmod 11 for Orange Reyo/Zte Blade Q

Sent from my Orange Reyo using XDA Premium 4 mobile app


Sent from my Orange Reyo using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to deepside_dj For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vaserbanix
Old
#46  
vaserbanix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 250
Posts: 493
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Bucharest
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepside_dj View Post
How to get CWM on Orange Reyo/ ZTE Blade Q Maxi. This how i succeded: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=417

Also, regarding getting the most of your phone, try Xposed Framework. I have it installed and using modules like gravitybox, tinted statusbar, android tuner (which increases my battery life consistently) and others. Modules like those really make your phone feel like it isn't running a stock rom, but a custom one. Try it for yourself, tinker with them and you'll see for yourself . In my case, Nova Launcher + Xposed Framework really departs my phone from the ugly and sluggish looking Orange launcher and its bloatware.
Thanks! but i allready use that CWMcustom
how i sed, i need a backup made it on stock recovery not on the custom
looks like the phone has the bootloader locked and dont accept a boot.img modified(signature broken)
i try to make it to read sd-ext for apps moved on it(without succes yet)
about Xposed, i know and tested it, but this can do anyone anytime(it's a good tool)
.:ZTE Q Maxi(Reyo):.:Android OS:.
 
deepside_dj
Old
#47  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jun 2012
Hmm... I'm truly sorry but i can't help you with that

Sent from my Orange Reyo using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
deepside_dj
Old
#48  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepside_dj View Post
Hmm... I'm truly sorry but i can't help you with that

Sent from my Orange Reyo using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

EDIT: vaserbanix, is your phone from a carrier? If yes, you can always check ztedevices.com for a update.zip, which is the stock rom in the format that the stock recovery can read and apply. Hope this helps.
 
shizik111
Old
#49  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Apr 2014
is there Cyanogenmod for my ZTE blade Q ? if there is can someone post me a link becouse i cant find it . thanks
 
sebcle38
Old
#50  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default 44266339955

Quote:
Originally Posted by vaserbanix View Post
Hi!
untill now, nobody start the development for this phone(yet)
i try to prerare a rom uith a2sd, but i have some problems with partitions and cant test it untill i find a way to flas the stock rom if i bricked it.
how i told you, i need a backup of the stock rom made it on stock recovery

Trimis de pe al meu Orange Reyo
It is possible to save your current rom with MtkDroidTools (to restore it later with spflashtool if you have problems)
To Flash use the scatter file to load the rom in spflashtool, turn off your phone connect it to computer and clic on "Download" in spflashtool, then remove the battery and put it again quickly and the flash begin!

But you have to use corrects drivers!
It realy works, a friend had restore his phone with my rom!

Sorry for my english!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes