FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

[req] notification toggles for stock roms

5 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By �mer.faruk, Junior Member on 15th April 2014, 11:27 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Guys I really need this. I am ex Samsung user so all samsung phones have this. I used to it. There are some apps on google play but they are not good at all. Can anyone do this? For dual sim support. If yes, I can share systemUI.apk. Thanks!
 
 
16th April 2014, 01:27 AM |#2  
Vuciz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skokie
Thanks Meter: 122
 
More
Open the notifications shade and click the right most button.

Sent from my XT1028 using Tapatalk
16th April 2014, 02:04 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I dont think you understood what I want. That option is not so useful.
16th April 2014, 04:43 AM |#4  
Vuciz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skokie
Thanks Meter: 122
 
More
I know what you mean. AOSP has two separate tabs for notifications and quick toggles. Samsung uses an overlay called TouchWiz that, among other things, integrates these two tabs into one.

Sent from my Moto G
16th April 2014, 05:34 AM |#5  
SWTR's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cham
Thanks Meter: 198
 
More
He mean this one form cyanogenmod.

16th April 2014, 09:23 AM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Yes we need that mod or something i use power toogles but time to time its turn off...we need mod
16th April 2014, 09:37 AM |#7  
petraru1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thanks Meter: 342
 
Donate to Me
More
Just use battery widget reborn, you can add new toggles and it work pretty good
16th April 2014, 04:12 PM |#8  
Pkumar28's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Roorkee
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
best toggle app
Quote:
Originally Posted by �mer.faruk

Guys I really need this. I am ex Samsung user so all samsung phones have this. I used to it. There are some apps on google play but they are not good at all. Can anyone do this? For dual sim support. If yes, I can share systemUI.apk. Thanks!


Hey if you want toggle like Samsung,, go to play store and install app name POWER TOGGLE. I am also using this on my status bar.

PLEASE PRESS THANK BUTTON IF I HELP YOU
17th April 2014, 01:52 AM |#9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pkumar28

Hey if you want toggle like Samsung,, go to play store and install app name POWER TOGGLE. I am also using this on my status bar.

PLEASE PRESS THANK BUTTON IF I HELP YOU

Yes I am using this one but I will wait for mod I hope somebody will do it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes