Best Alarm App for Android?

There are tons of choices to choose from when looking for a great alarm app for Android. While the stock … more

Unofficial CM12.1 Available for Moto E 2014

While Motorola is yet to release a final 5.0.2 build for the Moto E 2014, XDA Senior … more

Pinsy Brings Social Sketching To Your Watch & Phone

Did you watch Apple’s VP draw on his wrist during the Apple Watch announcement … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Samsung Galaxy S5

Android 5.1 is slowly putting its mark in the custom ROM world. CyanogenMod 12.1 is available to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[req] notification toggles for stock roms

15th April 2014, 11:27 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Guys I really need this. I am ex Samsung user so all samsung phones have this. I used to it. There are some apps on google play but they are not good at all. Can anyone do this? For dual sim support. If yes, I can share systemUI.apk. Thanks!
16th April 2014, 01:27 AM   |  #2  
Vuciz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skokie
Thanks Meter: 121
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Open the notifications shade and click the right most button.

Sent from my XT1028 using Tapatalk
16th April 2014, 02:04 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I dont think you understood what I want. That option is not so useful.
16th April 2014, 04:43 AM   |  #4  
Vuciz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skokie
Thanks Meter: 121
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
I know what you mean. AOSP has two separate tabs for notifications and quick toggles. Samsung uses an overlay called TouchWiz that, among other things, integrates these two tabs into one.

Sent from my Moto G
16th April 2014, 05:34 AM   |  #5  
SWTR's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cham
Thanks Meter: 198
 
619 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
He mean this one form cyanogenmod.

16th April 2014, 09:23 AM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Yes we need that mod or something i use power toogles but time to time its turn off...we need mod
16th April 2014, 09:37 AM   |  #7  
petraru1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thanks Meter: 337
 
424 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Just use battery widget reborn, you can add new toggles and it work pretty good
16th April 2014, 04:12 PM   |  #8  
Pkumar28's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Roorkee
Thanks Meter: 5
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
best toggle app
Quote:
Originally Posted by �mer.faruk

Guys I really need this. I am ex Samsung user so all samsung phones have this. I used to it. There are some apps on google play but they are not good at all. Can anyone do this? For dual sim support. If yes, I can share systemUI.apk. Thanks!


Hey if you want toggle like Samsung,, go to play store and install app name POWER TOGGLE. I am also using this on my status bar.

PLEASE PRESS THANK BUTTON IF I HELP YOU
17th April 2014, 01:52 AM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pkumar28

Hey if you want toggle like Samsung,, go to play store and install app name POWER TOGGLE. I am also using this on my status bar.

PLEASE PRESS THANK BUTTON IF I HELP YOU

Yes I am using this one but I will wait for mod I hope somebody will do it.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes