Post Reply

Help?! Please!

OP tennispro820

9th April 2014, 05:09 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I have a T-Mobile galaxy s3 and it is running cm11 snapshotM3. In the notification bar I get 3g/h+ which, after researching, I figured out represents 4g. Can anyone help me change the 3g/h+ both to 4g? I tried looking for this problem but couldn't find a reliable solution. Any help would be appreciated.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th April 2014, 05:55 AM   |  #2  
R1150GSA's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tennispro820

I have a T-Mobile galaxy s3 and it is running cm11 snapshotM3. In the notification bar I get 3g/h+ which, after researching, I figured out represents 4g. Can anyone help me change the 3g/h+ both to 4g? I tried looking for this problem but couldn't find a reliable solution. Any help would be appreciated.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app


Try installing the Xposed StatusBar Mods: http://goo.gl/5q24ac
16th April 2014, 01:40 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Didn't work.. Any other ideas?

Sent from my SGH-T999 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
17th April 2014, 04:48 AM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by R1150GSA

Try installing the Xposed StatusBar Mods: http://goo.gl/5q24ac

Didn't work... Any other ideas? I just want to change the HSPA+ to 4g.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank