Post Reply

Change DPI on stock rooted Sense 6?

17th April 2014, 02:03 AM   |  #1  
Bammeh's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 3
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
I have ROM Toolbox Pro installed, and I have changed the DPI from 480(default) to 370. Everything looks great except for the Sense Interface. Pretty much the drop downs and the folder boxes all look off. Is there a way to change just the dropdown and other sense-related things using App Settings module in Xposed?
17th April 2014, 07:11 AM   |  #2  
Account currently disabled
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 23
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I thing so.
17th April 2014, 11:48 AM   |  #3  
One-M8-Master's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 2,439
 
6,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Oh man andrewnelson please let it to just comment with just useless words...always if I see you somewhere commenting there aren't really helpful things...

At OP ...sense/prism launcher needs to be hacked/modded I think because there aren't any xposed modules which can do this atm...

Gesendet von meinem HTC One X mit Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank