5,596,354 Members 38,037 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Ditto Note 3 Based on MK5 (N7105) with Note 3 features

Tip us?
 
antique_sonic
Old
#581  
antique_sonic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 691
Posts: 1,616
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Corner of the earth
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dedzdedz View Post
Nope i wil try that just for the sake of it. Thanks mate

DN3 3.1
Stock Kernel
Try philz 5.15? Wipe cache and dalvik nd flash the 3.2 in stock kernel.

Sent from N9005, somewhere on this earth.
~WJ~
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
««« Galaxy Note 3 / SM-N9005 »»»
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Learn.... Learn.... & Learn
Learn till you die, and you will die a happy man
 
Dedzdedz
Old
#582  
Dedzdedz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 204
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Setúbal
Quote:
Originally Posted by antique_sonic View Post
Try philz 5.15? Wipe cache and dalvik nd flash the 3.2 in stock kernel.

Sent from N9005, somewhere on this earth.
Ok mate i will do that. I'll give you feedback afterwards

DN3 3.1
Stock Kernel
The Following User Says Thank You to Dedzdedz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Dedzdedz
Old
#583  
Dedzdedz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 204
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Setúbal
@ antique_sonic did what you said, still doesn't work...

DN3 3.1
Stock Kernel
 
antique_sonic
Old
#584  
antique_sonic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 691
Posts: 1,616
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Corner of the earth
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dedzdedz View Post
@ antique_sonic did what you said, still doesn't work...

DN3 3.1
Stock Kernel
Did u try from scratch again with philz? Do u install any mod?
~WJ~
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
««« Galaxy Note 3 / SM-N9005 »»»
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Learn.... Learn.... & Learn
Learn till you die, and you will die a happy man
 
Dedzdedz
Old
#585  
Dedzdedz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 204
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Setúbal
It's done i erased dalvik, cache, system, data, internal storage, flashed cwm recovery, flashed dn3 3.1 didn't reboot the phone and flashed 3.2 on top of it. Rebooted and it's working fine

Enviado do meu GT-N7105 através de Tapatalk
 
sawdoctor
Old
#586  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 683
Posts: 1,541
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: warrington
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dedzdedz View Post
It's done i erased dalvik, cache, system, data, internal storage, flashed cwm recovery, flashed dn3 3.1 didn't reboot the phone and flashed 3.2 on top of it. Rebooted and it's working fine

Enviado do meu GT-N7105 através de Tapatalk
Glad you got it sorted. Not got a clue why the zip wouldn't stick


Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sawdoctor For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Dedzdedz
Old
#587  
Dedzdedz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 204
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Setúbal
Quote:
Originally Posted by sawdoctor View Post
Glad you got it sorted. Not got a clue why the zip wouldn't stick


Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk
Yeah it is weird and i still don't understand why it wasn't working

Enviado do meu GT-N7105 através de Tapatalk
 
W@r10ck
Old
#588  
W@r10ck's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 228
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dedzdedz View Post
Yeah it is weird and i still don't understand why it wasn't working

Enviado do meu GT-N7105 através de Tapatalk
Hows the low call sound?i went back to 3.1 too coz of that.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
 
Dedzdedz
Old
#589  
Dedzdedz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 204
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Setúbal
Quote:
Originally Posted by W@r10ck View Post
Hows the low call sound?i went back to 3.1 too coz of that.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
It is low but if you go to build.prop you can fix it. @sawdoctor posted a"tutorial" on how to fix that. I did that and it work flawlessly. Go back a couple of pages and you will find that.

Enviado do meu GT-N7105 através de Tapatalk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes