Post Reply

Need help with a reoccurring problem.

OP micanuck

10th February 2014, 04:37 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Great Lakes
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1392006911321.jpg
Views:	49
Size:	30.2 KB
ID:	2570158

Does anyone know how to eliminate this from occurring?

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
10th February 2014, 06:01 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
try this
try rebooting your phone, then immediately open that app

have you got the latest update for your phone? or latest firmware?
The Following User Says Thank You to nightrobin For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th February 2014, 01:52 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Great Lakes
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nightrobin

try rebooting your phone, then immediately open that app

have you got the latest update for your phone? or latest firmware?

I am S-On with 144 so the firmware is still the original firmware.

I will try rebooting and immediately openning that app and try that.
17th April 2014, 05:31 PM   |  #4  
abrakadabra_srb's Avatar
Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 3
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by micanuck

Attachment 2570158

Does anyone know how to eliminate this from occurring?

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Maybe clear cache and data from app settings will help?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes