FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

[Q] Nav bar in gt-i9152 (Mega 5.8)

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Hegab, Junior Member on 15th April 2014, 04:34 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi everybody :
first sorry for my bad english
second Can anyone please modify my systemui.apk to be able to enable nav bar ?
i tried adding this line (qemu.hw.mainkeys=0) in my build.prop but after reboot i got error (systemui has been stopped)
so i deleted this line again and systemui worked .... but i need to enable navbar .... so please anyone modify my systemui to be compatible with navbar ...... my android version 4.2.2 and here is my systemui.apk
Attached Files
File Type: apk SystemUI.apk - [Click for QR Code] (2.97 MB, 111 views)
 
 
15th April 2014, 10:37 PM |#2  
Frezi Evan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
Donate to Me
More
it's not supported my phone. sorry..
The Following User Says Thank You to Frezi Evan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2014, 04:01 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,697
 
More
Need framework-res.apk and twframework-res.apk to decompile SystemUI.apk

Sent from my GT-I9205 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Silesh.Nair For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2014, 04:21 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Prompt
Here is my framework-res.apk and twframework-res.apk .... and thanks so much Silesh.Nair
Attached Files
File Type: rar Frameworks.part1.rar - [Click for QR Code] (7.00 MB, 27 views)
File Type: rar Frameworks.part2.rar - [Click for QR Code] (7.00 MB, 17 views)
File Type: rar Frameworks.part3.rar - [Click for QR Code] (5.93 MB, 15 views)
17th April 2014, 10:03 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,697
 
More
Attached. Backup before you try this. You need to add the entry to build.prop for it to work properly after you replace SystemUI.apk
Attached Files
File Type: apk SystemUI.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.99 MB, 20 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Silesh.Nair For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2014, 12:21 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silesh.Nair

Attached. Backup before you try this. You need to add the entry to build.prop for it to work properly after you replace SystemUI.apk

not working .. "System UI has stopped"
17th April 2014, 12:25 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,697
 
More
I'll take a look tonight.

Sent from my GT-I9205 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Silesh.Nair For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2014, 06:03 PM |#8  
Frezi Evan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hegab

not working .. "System UI has stopped"

You can see it. I think it will help you to fix System UI problem..

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2647883
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes