5,603,981 Members 45,498 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[I9500] [AOKP] [4.4.2] Unofficial BUILD 4 16-04-14

Tip us?
 
edsingm
Old
#131  
edsingm's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 23
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Sao Paulo, BRAZIL
no boot here... news about audio?
#changeBrazil

#vemprarua

#oGiganteAcordou
 
alvin14
Old
#132  
alvin14's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 132
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Antigua
Quote:
Originally Posted by edsingm View Post
no boot here... news about audio?

Strange. I get boot. Just no sound. And nope. No sound yet.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Android 4.4.2 user
BEST

A GOOD DEV HAS MORE THANKS THAN POST. CLEARLY I AM NOT A DEV OR GOOD DEV. BUT I KNOW MY STUFF.
 
alvin14
Old
#133  
alvin14's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 132
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Antigua
New build up. Tested.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
Android 4.4.2 user
BEST

A GOOD DEV HAS MORE THANKS THAN POST. CLEARLY I AM NOT A DEV OR GOOD DEV. BUT I KNOW MY STUFF.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to alvin14 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
alvin14
Old
#134  
alvin14's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 132
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Antigua
Default New Build

New Build Up. Audio fixes and Download pause/resume/stop added
Android 4.4.2 user
BEST

A GOOD DEV HAS MORE THANKS THAN POST. CLEARLY I AM NOT A DEV OR GOOD DEV. BUT I KNOW MY STUFF.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to alvin14 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ice.modding
Old
#135  
ice.modding's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 263
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Tucumán
Quote:
Originally Posted by alvin14 View Post
New Build Up. Audio fixes and Download pause/resume/stop added
no links with the last build bro! :P
The Following User Says Thank You to ice.modding For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
alvin14
Old
#136  
alvin14's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 132
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Antigua
https://mega.co.nz/#!AkwyVCDT!d5cjK3...BVKpVUl--9NWRU just in case. For some reason when i edit via tapatalk it doesn’t update the official thread...
Android 4.4.2 user
BEST

A GOOD DEV HAS MORE THANKS THAN POST. CLEARLY I AM NOT A DEV OR GOOD DEV. BUT I KNOW MY STUFF.
The Following User Says Thank You to alvin14 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
speed s
Old
#137  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 129
Join Date: Oct 2011
The ROM is amazing! Only one thing, when playing a video on navigator, the screen shouldn't turn off, it's already fixed in other roms. Keep up the good work

Envoyé de mon GT-I9500 en utilisant Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to speed s For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
alvin14
Old
#138  
alvin14's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 132
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Antigua
Quote:
Originally Posted by speed s View Post
The ROM is amazing! Only one thing, when playing a video on navigator, the screen shouldn't turn off, it's already fixed in other roms. Keep up the good work

Envoyé de mon GT-I9500 en utilisant Tapatalk

Thanks for your feedback. Will look into it. It's a AOKP problem though.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Android 4.4.2 user
BEST

A GOOD DEV HAS MORE THANKS THAN POST. CLEARLY I AM NOT A DEV OR GOOD DEV. BUT I KNOW MY STUFF.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alvin14 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jgfernog
Old
#139  
jgfernog's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 71
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Rio De Janeiro

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by alvin14 View Post
Thanks for your feedback. Will look into it. It's a AOKP problem though.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hey bro, it's perfect bit everytime SIM Card resets and ask me that a "SIM card has been added: restart?"

Please fix this! Forgeting this, everything is fine, my new daily
The Following User Says Thank You to jgfernog For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
gilad.pryzler
Old
#140  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 34
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Lock screen

Hi
I installed this rom and he is just perfect!
I wanted to ask if there is a way to set shortcuts to the lockscreen (dialer, sms ect...)

I couldnt find it anywhere

10x!

The Following User Says Thank You to gilad.pryzler For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes