Boost the Brightness of Your Sony Xperia Z1’s LED

I think the last time anyone has ever used a physical torch to find their earphones, … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more
Post Reply

LG Apps no picture

17th April 2014, 12:47 AM   |  #11  
snaketooth2007's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Allentown
Thanks Meter: 16
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by getmealive

No. It didn't work even on jelly bean, it's LG decision to not let their app widgets to support other launchers. So it's not a bug.

Sent from my LG-V500 using Tapatalk

well it worked for me on jelly bean. what version of jelly were you running
17th April 2014, 12:50 AM   |  #12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by snaketooth2007

well it worked for me on jelly bean. what version of jelly were you running

I were running same version as you , the 4.2.2. But I am happy with kit Kat update

Sent from my LG-V500 using Tapatalk
17th April 2014, 01:28 AM   |  #13  
snaketooth2007's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Allentown
Thanks Meter: 16
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by getmealive

I were running same version as you , the 4.2.2. But I am happy with kit Kat update

Sent from my LG-V500 using Tapatalk

well the lg task manager widget worked for me when i was on 4.2.2 and with this kitkat update it stopped working on apex launcher
17th April 2014, 12:30 PM   |  #14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by snaketooth2007

well the lg task manager widget worked for me when i was on 4.2.2 and with this kitkat update it stopped working on apex launcher

Well. In kit Kat update you cannot even see LG Task manager widget in widgets menu on solo launcher.

Sent from my LG-V500 using Tapatalk
18th April 2014, 09:07 AM   |  #15  
snaketooth2007's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Allentown
Thanks Meter: 16
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by getmealive

Well. In kit Kat update you cannot even see LG Task manager widget in widgets menu on solo launcher.

Sent from my LG-V500 using Tapatalk

i agree
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes