FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

[Q] Change Toggle options

21 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By rehan.smash14, Junior Member on 16th April 2014, 07:03 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Is there any way to change toggle options with the help of gravity box.
 
 
16th April 2014, 07:05 AM |#2  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 967
 
Donate to Me
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehan.smash14

Is there any way to change toggle options with the help of gravity box.


Whats the phone / android version you are talking about?
16th April 2014, 07:17 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

Whats the phone / android version you are talking about?

Karbonn a7+ and I am using custom rom jelly bean.
16th April 2014, 07:20 AM |#4  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 967
 
Donate to Me
More
Sign
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehan.smash14

Karbonn a7+ and I am using custom rom jelly bean.

custom rom jelly bean. <-- can you post the link to the rom?
16th April 2014, 07:22 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

Whats the phone / android version you are talking about?

Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

custom rom jelly bean. <-- can you post the link to the rom?

Here is link http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2624128
18th April 2014, 01:07 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
does anyone knows how to change toggle option...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes