Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more

Unlock Hidden Camera Settings on Your Moto G

At one point in time or another, weve all gotten very fiddly with the camera settings on our … more

XDA Partners with LG for Developer Challenge

Many Android enthusiasts know the name LG. LG is the maker of some Google Nexus devices and some … more
Post Reply

[Q] Change Toggle options

16th April 2014, 07:03 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Is there any way to change toggle options with the help of gravity box.
16th April 2014, 07:05 AM   |  #2  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 586
 
1,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehan.smash14

Is there any way to change toggle options with the help of gravity box.


Whats the phone / android version you are talking about?
16th April 2014, 07:17 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

Whats the phone / android version you are talking about?

Karbonn a7+ and I am using custom rom jelly bean.
16th April 2014, 07:20 AM   |  #4  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 586
 
1,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Sign
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehan.smash14

Karbonn a7+ and I am using custom rom jelly bean.

custom rom jelly bean. <-- can you post the link to the rom?
16th April 2014, 07:22 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

Whats the phone / android version you are talking about?

Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

custom rom jelly bean. <-- can you post the link to the rom?

Here is link http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2624128
18th April 2014, 01:07 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
does anyone knows how to change toggle option...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank