Post Reply

navbar problem

17th April 2014, 06:02 PM   |  #1  
Powright's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
i've istalled viperone 6.0.1 on the htc m7,and a navbar has appeared, how can i delete it ?
17th April 2014, 10:57 PM   |  #2  
silentcovenant's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
263 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Powright

i've istalled viperone 6.0.1 on the htc m7,and a navbar has appeared, how can i delete it ?

Does it have all the buttons or is it just the menu dots?
17th April 2014, 11:16 PM   |  #3  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,000
 
3,756 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Powright

i've istalled viperone 6.0.1 on the htc m7,and a navbar has appeared, how can i delete it ?

easy way is to not install it during setup
but now that you have it look in venom tweaks or theirs a setting in the bar it's self if i remember right
Last edited by clsA; 17th April 2014 at 11:42 PM.
18th April 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #4  
Powright's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

easy way is to not install it during setup
but now that you have it look in venom tweaks or theirs a setting in the bar it's self if i remember right

During setup i did not see the option to disable navbar, but the way it hasn't appear until the second or the third day of utilization, that's weird.
Now disabled with vewnom tweaks. Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes