Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] anyone tell me how make camrea save to SD?

OP cosmohim

15th April 2014, 06:43 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
anyone tell me how make camrea save to SD?
Beacuse I Used Insertcoin Rom,But can't Camrea Can't Save to SD
15th April 2014, 05:18 PM   |  #2  
Account currently disabled
Flag nassau
Thanks Meter: 669
 
3,194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Have to edit build prop and set storage to 10

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
18th April 2014, 03:57 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by daorderdillon

Have to edit build prop and set storage to 10

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

What is build prop
18th April 2014, 04:20 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by daorderdillon

Have to edit build prop and set storage to 10

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

For build prop what I need to edit
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes