Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] home locataion

OP alwayslearning

14th April 2014, 07:10 PM   |  #1  
alwayslearning's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 62
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
does anyone know how to change the location for "home".
I live in CA, USA and I on my lock screen it says "home" for time, but that home is South Korea, I have looked everywhere but have not found any thing that changes it.
17th April 2014, 02:29 AM   |  #2  
buenarc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayslearning

does anyone know how to change the location for "home".
I live in CA, USA and I on my lock screen it says "home" for time, but that home is South Korea, I have looked everywhere but have not found any thing that changes it.

Best way to look for this is on the manual of each device. It is all in.
17th April 2014, 04:00 PM   |  #3  
alwayslearning's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 62
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by buenarc

Best way to look for this is on the manual of each device. It is all in.


I went through the whole manual and can not find anything about it
18th April 2014, 07:44 PM   |  #4  
buenarc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayslearning

I went through the whole manual and can not find anything about it

Hmmm. may be you can try calling customer service. for sure they know the answer. Why bother anyway?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes