Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] firmware francais

OP dinaw

16th April 2014, 02:49 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
bonjour bonjour, j'ais achete a chypre un htc desire 300 et le probleme c'es qu'il soit en anglais!!!
alors voila j'aimerais savoir si vous n'avez pas une rom du desire 300 en francais car c'est pas pratique franchement merci de votre aide

version anglais
Hi, I board cyprus buy a htc desire 300 and the problem that it is are in English! : (
then here I would like to know if you do not have a desire rom 300 in french because it is not practical honestly thank you for your
16th April 2014, 07:42 AM   |  #2  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 591
 
1,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinaw

bonjour bonjour, j'ais achete a chypre un htc desire 300 et le probleme c'es qu'il soit en anglais!!!
alors voila j'aimerais savoir si vous n'avez pas une rom du desire 300 en francais car c'est pas pratique franchement merci de votre aide

version anglais
Hi, I board cyprus buy a htc desire 300 and the problem that it is are in English! : (
then here I would like to know if you do not have a desire rom 300 in french because it is not practical honestly thank you for your



Did you try changing the language or is english the only available setting?
16th April 2014, 07:51 AM   |  #3  
Shlikstr's Avatar
Member
Flag Manresa
Thanks Meter: 13
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

Did you try changing the language or is english the only available setting?

+1 Vous de vez changer la langue. Ça n'est pas possible ?

Enviado desde mi Edison mediante Tapatalk
16th April 2014, 10:27 AM   |  #4  
Matt64's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
D'après le site de htc (htc.com/www/support/htc-desire-300/howto/418579.html), tu peux changer la langue en suivant
la procédure :

"Changing the language adjusts the keyboard layout, date and time formatting, and more.

Slide the Notifications panel open, and then tap .
Tap Language & keyboard > System language.
Tap the language you want to use."
16th April 2014, 09:24 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
non le francais n'est pas disponible dans les parametre
18th April 2014, 09:23 PM   |  #6  
Matt64's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Dans ce cas, tu devrais suivre ce tuto pour installer CyanogenMod.

wccftech.com/article/root-htc-desire-installl-custom-rom/

L'installateur de CYM permet de choisir la langue (dont Français !)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes