Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more

Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more

Some of Our Favorite Features in Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is the latest major revision to Google’s mobile operating … more

Sony SmartEyeglass SDK Developer Preview Released

A little over a month ago in Tokyo, Japan, Sony unveiled its new SmartEyeglasstechnology. … more
Post Reply

[Q] firmware francais

OP dinaw

16th April 2014, 01:49 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
bonjour bonjour, j'ais achete a chypre un htc desire 300 et le probleme c'es qu'il soit en anglais!!!
alors voila j'aimerais savoir si vous n'avez pas une rom du desire 300 en francais car c'est pas pratique franchement merci de votre aide

version anglais
Hi, I board cyprus buy a htc desire 300 and the problem that it is are in English! : (
then here I would like to know if you do not have a desire rom 300 in french because it is not practical honestly thank you for your
16th April 2014, 06:42 AM   |  #2  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 586
 
1,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinaw

bonjour bonjour, j'ais achete a chypre un htc desire 300 et le probleme c'es qu'il soit en anglais!!!
alors voila j'aimerais savoir si vous n'avez pas une rom du desire 300 en francais car c'est pas pratique franchement merci de votre aide

version anglais
Hi, I board cyprus buy a htc desire 300 and the problem that it is are in English! : (
then here I would like to know if you do not have a desire rom 300 in french because it is not practical honestly thank you for your



Did you try changing the language or is english the only available setting?
16th April 2014, 06:51 AM   |  #3  
Shlikstr's Avatar
Member
Flag Manresa
Thanks Meter: 13
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

Did you try changing the language or is english the only available setting?

+1 Vous de vez changer la langue. Ça n'est pas possible ?

Enviado desde mi Edison mediante Tapatalk
16th April 2014, 09:27 AM   |  #4  
Matt64's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
D'après le site de htc (htc.com/www/support/htc-desire-300/howto/418579.html), tu peux changer la langue en suivant
la procédure :

"Changing the language adjusts the keyboard layout, date and time formatting, and more.

Slide the Notifications panel open, and then tap .
Tap Language & keyboard > System language.
Tap the language you want to use."
16th April 2014, 08:24 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
non le francais n'est pas disponible dans les parametre
18th April 2014, 08:23 PM   |  #6  
Matt64's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Dans ce cas, tu devrais suivre ce tuto pour installer CyanogenMod.

wccftech.com/article/root-htc-desire-installl-custom-rom/

L'installateur de CYM permet de choisir la langue (dont Français !)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank