5,597,354 Members 32,240 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[4.4.2] OmniROM [Multiwindow]

Tip us?
 
stoopkid
Old
#161  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 27
Join Date: Aug 2008
to keep root between flashes goto SuperSU settings and click on the install SuperSU backup script..

Nightly builds working great for me, I'll try the multi window builds when I have more time.. Thanks for all the work.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to stoopkid For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
evo bryan
Old
#162  
evo bryan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 902
Posts: 1,094
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Mars

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by stoopkid View Post
to keep root between flashes goto SuperSU settings and click on the install SuperSU backup script..

Nightly builds working great for me, I'll try the multi window builds when I have more time.. Thanks for all the work.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk
How is gps working for navigation on this big must for me to have working Cm11 gps only uses network location and this don't play well with nav

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2
Device: Sprint Note 2
ROM: Smoothest Note
Kernel:
Theme:cool blue
Recovery: cwm

Tablet:
ROM: cm11
Kernel:
Theme:cool blue
Recovery: TWRP

****More to come****




My Files

 
bkjay78
Old
#163  
bkjay78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 224
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Quote:
Originally Posted by stoopkid View Post
to keep root between flashes goto SuperSU settings and click on the install SuperSU backup script..

Nightly builds working great for me, I'll try the multi window builds when I have more time.. Thanks for all the work.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk
The script is greyed out on mine even after having it installed onto the system as it requested first.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium
 
killiang1695
Old
#164  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 30
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by bkjay78 View Post
The script is greyed out on mine even after having it installed onto the system as it requested first.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium
try flashing the .zip file
 
UtkarshGupta
Old
#165  
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2830
Posts: 3,952
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: New Delhi
Can anyone test and tell me what is working in April 15 multiwindow build and what now ?
It should be booting with stock kernel now.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
 
killiang1695
Old
#166  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 30
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by UtkarshGupta View Post
Can anyone test and tell me what is working in April 15 multiwindow build and what now ?
It should be booting with stock kernel now.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
I'm attempting to install it now. though I had another google hangouts FC because of an attempted picture send via MMS. might need a clean flash.
 
killiang1695
Old
#167  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 30
Join Date: Jan 2012
Yeah mobile data seems broken. Imma go for a clean install

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda app-developers app
 
killiang1695
Old
(Last edited by killiang1695; 17th April 2014 at 10:15 PM.)
#168  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 30
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by killiang1695 View Post
Yeah mobile data seems broken. Imma go for a clean install

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda app-developers app
clean install. signal still broken. second revert back to stock... might need to update PRL in stock.
still broken... 4/17 is data broken
 
Skripka
Old
#169  
Skripka's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 597
Posts: 1,346
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: On the top Loading Rail
Quote:
Originally Posted by killiang1695 View Post
clean install. signal still broken. second revert back to stock... might need to update PRL in stock.
still broken... 4/17 is data broken
Did you try APN settings?
 
DaddieDiesel
Old
#170  
DaddieDiesel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 46
Posts: 309
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Barcelona,Spain. Chicago,Il
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skripka View Post
Did you try APN settings?
sorry for the noob question but what in the apn settings do I do?

Sent from my SPH-L900 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes