Post Reply

How to get selective focus to work?

18th April 2014, 07:41 AM   |  #1  
JoeFCaputo113's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dutchess County, New York
Thanks Meter: 1,725
 
4,358 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Can't get this to wok for the life of me. Can anyone else? If so what were the conditions of the picture (lighting, indoors, outdoors, etc.)?
19th April 2014, 01:00 AM   |  #2  
studentjunk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
621 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
I wouldn't buy the camera for this feature. I got it to 'work', but I wasn't very impressed

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes