Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How to get selective focus to work?

OP JoeFCaputo113

18th April 2014, 08:41 AM   |  #1  
JoeFCaputo113's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dutchess County, New York
Thanks Meter: 1,935
 
4,713 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Can't get this to wok for the life of me. Can anyone else? If so what were the conditions of the picture (lighting, indoors, outdoors, etc.)?
19th April 2014, 02:00 AM   |  #2  
studentjunk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
623 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
I wouldn't buy the camera for this feature. I got it to 'work', but I wasn't very impressed

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes