Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] fail to load my galaxy s4 in my computer/

OP Tomer Yair

19th April 2014, 02:20 AM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Home button + Power button -> Screenshot in phone

i know dude. i just cant move the picture file to the copmuter..
19th April 2014, 02:23 AM   |  #12  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 654
 
2,096 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomer Yair

i know dude. i just cant move the picture file to the copmuter..

Dial *#06# and tell me if works
19th April 2014, 02:26 AM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Dial *#06# and tell me if works

IMEI
null / null..
19th April 2014, 02:49 AM   |  #14  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 654
 
2,096 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomer Yair

IMEI
null / null..

Get it to repair to one service center
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes