Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more

Prepare Your Build Machines: Ubuntu 14.10 Utopic Unicorn Now Official

Today is an important day for any and all Linux enthusiasts. One of the … more

Track the Time You Waste on Social Media with Socials Addict

When you use your phone, you often don’t even realize how much time you … more
Post Reply

[Q] fail to load my galaxy s4 in my computer/

OP Tomer Yair

19th April 2014, 01:20 AM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Home button + Power button -> Screenshot in phone

i know dude. i just cant move the picture file to the copmuter..
19th April 2014, 01:23 AM   |  #12  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 558
 
1,811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomer Yair

i know dude. i just cant move the picture file to the copmuter..

Dial *#06# and tell me if works
19th April 2014, 01:26 AM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Dial *#06# and tell me if works

IMEI
null / null..
19th April 2014, 01:49 AM   |  #14  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 558
 
1,811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomer Yair

IMEI
null / null..

Get it to repair to one service center
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank