Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

cant recieve calls on liquidsmooth

OP lilcourv

14th April 2014, 06:03 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
I haven't seen anyone having this issue..been trying to find it,if anyone could help i would appreciate it
14th April 2014, 11:38 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
[QUOTE=lilcourv;51886750]I haven't seen anyone having this issue..been trying to find it,if anyone could help i would appreciate it[

Are you using the last version? Have you done a full wipe before flashing Liquid's rom?
14th April 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Are you using the last version? Have you done a full wipe before flashing Liquid's rom?[/QUOTE]

Ya I have done a full wipe and im using the latest version from 4/11 but also couldn't receive calls on the version before it,I'm s-off with jbear 1.50.5050 and on 1.09 and on virgin mobile
14th April 2014, 06:18 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Sorry but i have the GSM version and i have no problem with call.. Retry to flash Rom (sometimes is the best choise) or wait for the next version!!

Sent from my Evo 3D GSM using xda app-developers app
15th April 2014, 12:18 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by asce1992

Sorry but i have the GSM version and i have no problem with call.. Retry to flash Rom (sometimes is the best choise) or wait for the next version!!

Sent from my Evo 3D GSM using xda app-developers app

Ya i have tried flashing it a few times,i really like this rom and wanna use it but need to be able to use the phone..thanks anyway
19th April 2014, 05:55 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
i was having the same issue until i installed the april 16th version and boom fixed.
hope this helps.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes