FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

cant recieve calls on liquidsmooth

20 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By lilcourv, Junior Member on 14th April 2014, 05:03 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I haven't seen anyone having this issue..been trying to find it,if anyone could help i would appreciate it
 
 
14th April 2014, 10:38 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
[QUOTE=lilcourv;51886750]I haven't seen anyone having this issue..been trying to find it,if anyone could help i would appreciate it[

Are you using the last version? Have you done a full wipe before flashing Liquid's rom?
14th April 2014, 12:57 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Are you using the last version? Have you done a full wipe before flashing Liquid's rom?[/QUOTE]

Ya I have done a full wipe and im using the latest version from 4/11 but also couldn't receive calls on the version before it,I'm s-off with jbear 1.50.5050 and on 1.09 and on virgin mobile
14th April 2014, 05:18 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Sorry but i have the GSM version and i have no problem with call.. Retry to flash Rom (sometimes is the best choise) or wait for the next version!!

Sent from my Evo 3D GSM using xda app-developers app
14th April 2014, 11:18 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by asce1992

Sorry but i have the GSM version and i have no problem with call.. Retry to flash Rom (sometimes is the best choise) or wait for the next version!!

Sent from my Evo 3D GSM using xda app-developers app

Ya i have tried flashing it a few times,i really like this rom and wanna use it but need to be able to use the phone..thanks anyway
19th April 2014, 04:55 PM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
i was having the same issue until i installed the april 16th version and boom fixed.
hope this helps.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes