FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

Cm 11 3g problem

21 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By Unstable Sloth, Junior Member on 19th April 2014, 10:41 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I've just installed the nightly for 18th April and I can't get 3g to work ive tried turning on roaming, manually selecting a network and selecting different apns. My baseband is xxlt3. I am also on the stock cm Kernel. Anyone know a fix for this?


Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk
 
 
19th April 2014, 03:30 PM |#2  
ThaiDai's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Aachen/หนองบัวลำภู
Thanks Meter: 2,746
 
10
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philhlfc

Anyone know a fix for this?

Install the "yesterly"?
19th April 2014, 03:35 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThaiDai

Install the "yesterly"?

i tried the 16th nightly its the same
19th April 2014, 03:38 PM |#4  
nokiamodeln91's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,741
 
More
Did you check apns?
19th April 2014, 03:38 PM |#5  
ThaiDai's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Aachen/หนองบัวลำภู
Thanks Meter: 2,746
 
10
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philhlfc

i tried the 16th nightly its the same

Then install the rom again where it worked
19th April 2014, 03:47 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nokiamodeln91

Did you check apns?

i tried 4 different ones for my network ( o2 uk) from online non worked


the last time it worked was on stock rom
19th April 2014, 08:57 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Smile
i fixed the problem it was the apn

i flashed stock copied the apn info restored cm 11 backup the added the apn
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes