Post Reply

[Q] How to make clock in background?

OP TsunaH

19th April 2014, 08:24 AM   |  #1  
TsunaH's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 57
 
374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Hi. ~~
My title is a little bit confused so I'm gonna explain.
So I want to make a clock which depend of the wallpaper like this home :
Click image for larger version

Name:	1397892251543.jpg
Views:	86
Size:	57.2 KB
ID:	2695515
Any idea?
Thanks ~~

Sent from using my phone
19th April 2014, 12:50 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Bornheim
Thanks Meter: 68
 
129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Yeah you have to use 2 images. One as background and the second as ovelay for the clock.

Sent from GT-I9505 via Tapatalk
19th April 2014, 09:34 PM   |  #3  
TsunaH's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 57
 
374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Yeah but how?

Sent from using my phone
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes