Post Reply

Xperia on Verizon?

OP jaymazz13

19th April 2014, 03:09 AM   |  #1  
jaymazz13's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 90
 
463 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Can the Xperia z1 be flashed to Verizon network?

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using xda app-developers app
19th April 2014, 09:54 PM   |  #2  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 616
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Do you mean to flash on Unbranded Z1 the Branded Network on the same model like C6903? What for?
20th April 2014, 03:50 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Socal
Thanks Meter: 10
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
No it doesn't have a CDMA radio or the bands for Verizon LTE I don't think.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank