FORUMS

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Please Help! Base band unknown

19th April 2014, 11:17 PM |#11  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,852
 
More
You can try changing the assert lunge to d2can from d2att.
The Following User Says Thank You to audit13 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
19th April 2014, 11:53 PM |#12  
xXFl4sh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
what do you mean asset lunge? I have tried changing it from build prop.

EDIT: how can i change my d2can recovery to d2att?
20th April 2014, 03:11 AM |#13  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,852
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xXFl4sh

what do you mean asset lunge? I have tried changing it from build prop.

EDIT: how can i change my d2can recovery to d2att?

Sorry, my phone changed the word "line" to lunge".

You can unzip the ROM (I use 7-zip) and remove the assert line from the updater script file or remove the assert line.

I recommend flashing your phone with the tar version of Philz Touch rather than TWRP. Philz is here: http://goo.im/devs/philz_touch/CWM_A..._Edition/d2lte
The Following User Says Thank You to audit13 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2014, 04:08 AM |#14  
xXFl4sh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by audit13

Sorry, my phone changed the word "line" to lunge".

You can unzip the ROM (I use 7-zip) and remove the assert line from the updater script file or remove the assert line.

I recommend flashing your phone with the tar version of Philz Touch rather than TWRP. Philz is here: http://goo.im/devs/philz_touch/CWM_A..._Edition/d2lte

Sorry to post late but I fixed the problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by xXFl4sh

Got it working. Here's how I fixed it.

I changed the build prop to d2att and then I used goo manager to download the d2att img.

20th April 2014, 04:10 AM |#15  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,852
 
More
Glad you got it to work. Have you tried the Validus ROM, I use it on a Nexus 4 and Motorola Atrix HD and I really like it. It's fast, stable, and the dark UI is really nice.
The Following User Says Thank You to audit13 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank