Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,547 Members 45,628 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Please Help! Base band unknown

Tip us?
 
audit13
Old
#11  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 352
Posts: 2,176
Join Date: Jun 2012
You can try changing the assert lunge to d2can from d2att.
The Following User Says Thank You to audit13 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
xXFl4sh
Old
#12  
xXFl4sh's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 186
Join Date: Nov 2012
what do you mean asset lunge? I have tried changing it from build prop.

EDIT: how can i change my d2can recovery to d2att?
Samsung Galaxy SIII - Liquid Smooth 3.1
Samsung Galaxy Captivate - CM 9
HTC Nexus One - CM 7
HTC Legend - CM 9 Screen does not work
 
audit13
Old
#13  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 352
Posts: 2,176
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by xXFl4sh View Post
what do you mean asset lunge? I have tried changing it from build prop.

EDIT: how can i change my d2can recovery to d2att?
Sorry, my phone changed the word "line" to lunge".

You can unzip the ROM (I use 7-zip) and remove the assert line from the updater script file or remove the assert line.

I recommend flashing your phone with the tar version of Philz Touch rather than TWRP. Philz is here: http://goo.im/devs/philz_touch/CWM_A..._Edition/d2lte
The Following User Says Thank You to audit13 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
xXFl4sh
Old
#14  
xXFl4sh's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 186
Join Date: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by audit13 View Post
Sorry, my phone changed the word "line" to lunge".

You can unzip the ROM (I use 7-zip) and remove the assert line from the updater script file or remove the assert line.

I recommend flashing your phone with the tar version of Philz Touch rather than TWRP. Philz is here: http://goo.im/devs/philz_touch/CWM_A..._Edition/d2lte
Sorry to post late but I fixed the problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by xXFl4sh View Post
Got it working. Here's how I fixed it.

I changed the build prop to d2att and then I used goo manager to download the d2att img.
Samsung Galaxy SIII - Liquid Smooth 3.1
Samsung Galaxy Captivate - CM 9
HTC Nexus One - CM 7
HTC Legend - CM 9 Screen does not work
 
audit13
Old
#15  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 352
Posts: 2,176
Join Date: Jun 2012
Glad you got it to work. Have you tried the Validus ROM, I use it on a Nexus 4 and Motorola Atrix HD and I really like it. It's fast, stable, and the dark UI is really nice.
The Following User Says Thank You to audit13 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes