FORUMS

Make Your Network Smart – XDA Xposed Tuesday

We rave about the features and abilities of our smartphones. However, in order for … more

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

Please Help! Base band unknown

227 posts
Thanks Meter: 24
 
By xXFl4sh, Senior Member on 19th April 2014, 07:47 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
19th April 2014, 11:17 PM |#11  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,967
 
More
You can try changing the assert lunge to d2can from d2att.
The Following User Says Thank You to audit13 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
19th April 2014, 11:53 PM |#12  
xXFl4sh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
what do you mean asset lunge? I have tried changing it from build prop.

EDIT: how can i change my d2can recovery to d2att?
20th April 2014, 03:11 AM |#13  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,967
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xXFl4sh

what do you mean asset lunge? I have tried changing it from build prop.

EDIT: how can i change my d2can recovery to d2att?

Sorry, my phone changed the word "line" to lunge".

You can unzip the ROM (I use 7-zip) and remove the assert line from the updater script file or remove the assert line.

I recommend flashing your phone with the tar version of Philz Touch rather than TWRP. Philz is here: http://goo.im/devs/philz_touch/CWM_A..._Edition/d2lte
The Following User Says Thank You to audit13 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2014, 04:08 AM |#14  
xXFl4sh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by audit13

Sorry, my phone changed the word "line" to lunge".

You can unzip the ROM (I use 7-zip) and remove the assert line from the updater script file or remove the assert line.

I recommend flashing your phone with the tar version of Philz Touch rather than TWRP. Philz is here: http://goo.im/devs/philz_touch/CWM_A..._Edition/d2lte

Sorry to post late but I fixed the problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by xXFl4sh

Got it working. Here's how I fixed it.

I changed the build prop to d2att and then I used goo manager to download the d2att img.

20th April 2014, 04:10 AM |#15  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,967
 
More
Glad you got it to work. Have you tried the Validus ROM, I use it on a Nexus 4 and Motorola Atrix HD and I really like it. It's fast, stable, and the dark UI is really nice.
The Following User Says Thank You to audit13 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes