Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Complete action using...

OP FameDroid

20th April 2014, 11:32 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hello. I was hoping if annyone can help me solve this problem. Whenever i get the Complete Action Using popup, i select ''Always'' and then the phone just reboots. But when i hit ''Just once'' it opens the selected app. Help me please! My device (Galaxy Fame GT-S6810p) is rooted btw.
20th April 2014, 11:36 AM   |  #2  
Faiyaz5yaz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag chennai
Thanks Meter: 59
 
284 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FameDroid

Hello. I was hoping if annyone can help me solve this problem. Whenever i get the Complete Action Using popup, i select ''Always'' and then the phone just reboots. But when i hit ''Just once'' it opens the selected app. Help me please! My device (Galaxy Fame GT-S6810p) is rooted btw.

clear defaults if u have selected defaults..
otherwise simply reset
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes