FORUMS

[Q] Galaxy S4 on pageplus?

123 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By joelshort, Senior Member on 19th April 2014, 09:10 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I'm considering buying a used Sprint Galaxy S4 and I'd like to use it on pageplus. Is this possible, an is there a step by step guide to flashing to pageplus? I have flashed phones before but never an LTE phone. I did some searching on these forums and can't seem to find the info I need but I'm mostly interested if it's possible or not. Thanks in advance.
 
 
19th April 2014, 09:31 PM |#2  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,879
 
More
You might be able to use this one.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2530610

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to daniel4653 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2014, 03:28 PM |#3  
PAPB0007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
It is possible to have a Sprint S4 on PagePlus. I am currently using one with MK2 (haven't updated yet because of all the complaints). I had mine remotely flashed by Viper32 so if you have questions he may be able to help.
The Following User Says Thank You to PAPB0007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes