Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Return to stock!

OP Iconic Bullet

16th April 2014, 08:24 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I have flashed viperone rom in the past like a few days ago and then tried others like insert coin after doing this i have lost most of my data i found a way top get 3G and i have that now and WiFi works fine i just want to start from scratch start free like out of the box new with s-on and secure bootloader and unrooted and start again can anyone help me i dont know how i can do this.

Help would be very much appreciated
Thank You
Last edited by Iconic Bullet; 16th April 2014 at 08:55 AM.
16th April 2014, 09:28 AM   |  #2  
Account currently disabled
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 23
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I have also needed.
16th April 2014, 07:16 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
188 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
I am also interested to know if it is possible to return back to stock.
20th April 2014, 04:13 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 109
 
1,154 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
here to....
20th April 2014, 04:32 PM   |  #5  
E's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lancaster,UK
Thanks Meter: 1,325
 
2,412 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Have you had a look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701376

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes