Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,836 Members 42,193 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Return to stock!

Tip us?
 
Iconic Bullet
Old
(Last edited by Iconic Bullet; 16th April 2014 at 07:55 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Apr 2014
Info 2 Return to stock!

I have flashed viperone rom in the past like a few days ago and then tried others like insert coin after doing this i have lost most of my data i found a way top get 3G and i have that now and WiFi works fine i just want to start from scratch start free like out of the box new with s-on and secure bootloader and unrooted and start again can anyone help me i dont know how i can do this.

Help would be very much appreciated
Thank You
 
andrewnelson
Old
#2  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 384
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dhaka
I have also needed.
 
MCube74
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 165
Join Date: May 2013
I am also interested to know if it is possible to return back to stock.
 
john291
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 101
Posts: 1,122
Join Date: Feb 2010
here to....
Current Phone: htc m8
Previous Phone: HTC One (32GB Silver)
Previous Phone: Samsung Galaxy S III (16GBPebble

 
E
Old
#5  
E's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,271
Posts: 2,282
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Lancaster,UK
Have you had a look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701376

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes