Post Reply

[Q] How to get s-off on hboot 1.56 ?

OP costinn9

20th April 2014, 08:53 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag toplita
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Hi ! My htc one was in service, change main board and came back with last hboot 1.56 and stock 4.4.2 ,I have unlock boot loader ,costum Rom insertcoints last, I tried s-off from rumruner,monsine,firwather, I tried everything, please help to get s-off.
20th April 2014, 12:44 PM   |  #2  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,093
 
4,052 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by costinn9

Hi ! My htc one was in service, change main board and came back with last hboot 1.56 and stock 4.4.2 ,I have unlock boot loader ,costum Rom insertcoints last, I tried s-off from rumruner,monsine,firwather, I tried everything, please help to get s-off.

could i ask why you think you need s-off ? It seems you have done everything you can to your phone already
20th April 2014, 02:37 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag toplita
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

could i ask why you think you need s-off ? It seems you have done everything you can to your phone already

I need s off to change firmware to 4.19.401.11 now I have 4.19.401.9
20th April 2014, 03:53 PM   |  #4  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,093
 
4,052 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by costinn9

I need s off to change firmware to 4.19.401.11 now I have 4.19.401.9

your firmware is fine
20th April 2014, 05:31 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Flag toplita
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

your firmware is fine

I want the firmware because is better for my region, please help to get s off
20th April 2014, 06:56 PM   |  #6  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,093
 
4,052 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by costinn9

I want the firmware because is better for my region, please help to get s off

theirs almost no difference in the 2 firmwares .. your wasting your time

Firewater is your only real option ... if it's not working move on
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes