Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,773 Members 52,720 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2]RemICS-JB v4.0(Team Remics) [4/22/13]

Tip us?
 
Sagguy
Old
#1  
Sagguy's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2012
Talking [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2]RemICS-JB v4.0(Team Remics) [4/22/13]

( moderator ) please move. Cant reply to original thread.

[ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2]RemICS-JB v4.0(Team Remics) [4/22/13]



victor0888


7th April 2014, 08:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ghfran View Post
bro after installing ur rom wifi is not turing on when i go into settong it always saying wifi
is turing on and when i reboot my device network searching is also not running and saying that
no mobile network found Plz Help !

same problem here no network mobile

I had a similar problem today,
Stock AT&T Captivate, firmware--- 2.2, kernel----- 2.6.32.9, build---- FROYO.UCKB2, BASEBAND----I897UCKB2

Start @@ 3am Central, Rooted, Installed CWM speed mod kernel ( TRusselo ODIN Method ) Full back up , wipe /reset/cache/dalvik.
Install --> [ROM][MIUI][JB 4.1] GearUI, GearKernel Powered [Captivate][3.9.13], System and network running fine. Didn't like the look so I
Wipe/reset/cache/dalvik Install --> [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2]RemICS-JB v4.0(Team Remics) [4/22/13].

The catch is , My network would not connect after re-booting twice. ( network not available, try again later ).
wipe/reset/cache/dalvik. No good 2 times. Then...
wipe/resetr/cache/dalvik.... Install ROM again and presto !! Working phone
( still says I have a bad IEMI number but all's fine, sms pic message so far all ok.

Hope this helps ( victor0888 and Ghfran ))
 
victor0888
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 160
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sagguy View Post
( moderator ) please move. Cant reply to original thread.

[ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2]RemICS-JB v4.0(Team Remics) [4/22/13]



victor0888


7th April 2014, 08:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ghfran View Post
bro after installing ur rom wifi is not turing on when i go into settong it always saying wifi
is turing on and when i reboot my device network searching is also not running and saying that
no mobile network found Plz Help !

same problem here no network mobile

I had a similar problem today,
Stock AT&T Captivate, firmware--- 2.2, kernel----- 2.6.32.9, build---- FROYO.UCKB2, BASEBAND----I897UCKB2

Start @@ 3am Central, Rooted, Installed CWM speed mod kernel ( TRusselo ODIN Method ) Full back up , wipe /reset/cache/dalvik.
Install --> [ROM][MIUI][JB 4.1] GearUI, GearKernel Powered [Captivate][3.9.13], System and network running fine. Didn't like the look so I
Wipe/reset/cache/dalvik Install --> [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.2]RemICS-JB v4.0(Team Remics) [4/22/13].

The catch is , My network would not connect after re-booting twice. ( network not available, try again later ).
wipe/reset/cache/dalvik. No good 2 times. Then...
wipe/resetr/cache/dalvik.... Install ROM again and presto !! Working phone
( still says I have a bad IEMI number but all's fine, sms pic message so far all ok.

Hope this helps ( victor0888 and Ghfran ))
red movil work now, only change baseband
 
Sagguy
Old
#3  
Sagguy's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2012
Default Baseband

Quote:
Originally Posted by victor0888 View Post
red movil work now, only change baseband
I'm on the I9000XXJVT Baseband, which one did you use and where and how did you install it ?
 
BWolf56
Old
#4  
BWolf56's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1672
Posts: 3,781
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Outaouais

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sagguy View Post
I'm on the I9000XXJVT Baseband, which one did you use and where and how did you install it ?
Modems can be flashed in recovery.
Sent by falcon messenger while riding a laser equipped T-rex on a rocket
>>Get Dropbox right here<<
>>Rogers LTE tethering mod<<
Galaxy S III I747m
ROM: AOKP 4.4.4
Kernel: KT747
Modem: ND3
Launcher: Nova

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zelendel
Jig ~ You should never need one but.. Use the condom theory.
The Following User Says Thank You to BWolf56 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes