Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more
Post Reply

[Q]

OP Hamstra

20th April 2014, 06:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
My phone :
*** TAMPERED ***
*** UNLOCKED ***
M7_UL PVT SHIP S-ON RH
HBOOT-1.55.0000
RADIO-4A.21.3263.04
OpenDSP-v32.120,271,0909
OS-3.62.401.1
Okt 17 2013

C:\HTC>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.55.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 4A.21.3263.04
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 3.62.401.1
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno: HT35CW904525
INFOimei: x
INFOmeid: 00000000000000
INFOproduct: m7_ul
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0710000
INFOcidnum: HTC__E11
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4308mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-bb768ae1
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.062s

I would like to bring my phone up to running. However tried everything to no avail.
Who oh who can help me to reset my phone. I'm really desperate
Chris
20th April 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #2  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,196
 
3,094 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hamstra

My phone :
*** TAMPERED ***
*** UNLOCKED ***
M7_UL PVT SHIP S-ON RH
HBOOT-1.55.0000
RADIO-4A.21.3263.04
OpenDSP-v32.120,271,0909
OS-3.62.401.1
Okt 17 2013

C:\HTC>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.55.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 4A.21.3263.04
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 3.62.401.1
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno: HT35CW904525
INFOimei: x
INFOmeid: 00000000000000
INFOproduct: m7_ul
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0710000
INFOcidnum: HTC__E11
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4308mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-bb768ae1
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.062s

I would like to bring my phone up to running. However tried everything to no avail.
Who oh who can help me to reset my phone. I'm really desperate
Chris

Like I said you when you pm'ed me, please be more clear about your issue.... Is it bootlooping? stuck in bootloader? stuck on htc logo when booting?

What you did before? The issue appeared by itself? you flashed something wrong?

---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 PM ----------

however, there is a ruu for your phone version that you could use to reset it to 100% stock and latest version.

You can download it from here

Note that using the ruu will wipe everything on your phone including personal/media files.
20th April 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray

Like I said you when you pm'ed me, please be more clear about your issue.... Is it bootlooping? stuck in bootloader? stuck on htc logo when booting?

What you did before? The issue appeared by itself? you flashed something wrong?

No bootlooping.
I think the phone is emtpy after .....I've tried everything, all off accidentally.
Starts in bootloader.
e: can't mount /cach etc Installed TWPR ok. Would like to install stock like beginning.
20th April 2014, 06:19 PM   |  #4  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,196
 
3,094 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hamstra

No bootlooping.
I think the phone is emtpy after .....I've tried everything, all off accidentally.
Starts in bootloader.
e: can't mount /cach etc Installed TWPR ok. Would like to install stock like beginning.

so try the ruu i have linked above.

you will have to re-lock the bootloader before if its unlocked

Code:
fastboot oem lock
then launch the ruu.exe (linked in my above post) and follow instruction. Restoring using the ruu can tanke up to 20 min and first boot can take some time too.
20th April 2014, 06:37 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
I will
20th April 2014, 07:38 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hamstra

I will

The setup is stopped after windows screen. No white screen after ....
Windows 7.64
20th April 2014, 10:03 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Is there sam reason why the exe has been stopped?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes