Lenovo Officially Owns Motorola, Following ~$3 Billion Deal

Google is now officially no longer the owner American phone manufacturer … more

Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker Announced, Available

The wearable market has been around for a few years, with Pebble and Samsung smartwatches … more

Forums Added for the Oppo R5, Oppo N3, and Xiaomi Redmi Note

Just yesterday, Oppo unveiled a pair of rather unique smartphones, the Oppo … more

How to Play Music From Android Wear – XDA TV

Yesterday, we showed you how to do some advanced things with your Moto 360 quite easily … more
Post Reply

[Q]

OP Hamstra

20th April 2014, 06:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
My phone :
*** TAMPERED ***
*** UNLOCKED ***
M7_UL PVT SHIP S-ON RH
HBOOT-1.55.0000
RADIO-4A.21.3263.04
OpenDSP-v32.120,271,0909
OS-3.62.401.1
Okt 17 2013

C:\HTC>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.55.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 4A.21.3263.04
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 3.62.401.1
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno: HT35CW904525
INFOimei: x
INFOmeid: 00000000000000
INFOproduct: m7_ul
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0710000
INFOcidnum: HTC__E11
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4308mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-bb768ae1
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.062s

I would like to bring my phone up to running. However tried everything to no avail.
Who oh who can help me to reset my phone. I'm really desperate
Chris
20th April 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #2  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,202
 
3,110 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hamstra

My phone :
*** TAMPERED ***
*** UNLOCKED ***
M7_UL PVT SHIP S-ON RH
HBOOT-1.55.0000
RADIO-4A.21.3263.04
OpenDSP-v32.120,271,0909
OS-3.62.401.1
Okt 17 2013

C:\HTC>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.55.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 4A.21.3263.04
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 3.62.401.1
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno: HT35CW904525
INFOimei: x
INFOmeid: 00000000000000
INFOproduct: m7_ul
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0710000
INFOcidnum: HTC__E11
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4308mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-bb768ae1
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.062s

I would like to bring my phone up to running. However tried everything to no avail.
Who oh who can help me to reset my phone. I'm really desperate
Chris

Like I said you when you pm'ed me, please be more clear about your issue.... Is it bootlooping? stuck in bootloader? stuck on htc logo when booting?

What you did before? The issue appeared by itself? you flashed something wrong?

---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 PM ----------

however, there is a ruu for your phone version that you could use to reset it to 100% stock and latest version.

You can download it from here

Note that using the ruu will wipe everything on your phone including personal/media files.
20th April 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray

Like I said you when you pm'ed me, please be more clear about your issue.... Is it bootlooping? stuck in bootloader? stuck on htc logo when booting?

What you did before? The issue appeared by itself? you flashed something wrong?

No bootlooping.
I think the phone is emtpy after .....I've tried everything, all off accidentally.
Starts in bootloader.
e: can't mount /cach etc Installed TWPR ok. Would like to install stock like beginning.
20th April 2014, 06:19 PM   |  #4  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,202
 
3,110 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hamstra

No bootlooping.
I think the phone is emtpy after .....I've tried everything, all off accidentally.
Starts in bootloader.
e: can't mount /cach etc Installed TWPR ok. Would like to install stock like beginning.

so try the ruu i have linked above.

you will have to re-lock the bootloader before if its unlocked

Code:
fastboot oem lock
then launch the ruu.exe (linked in my above post) and follow instruction. Restoring using the ruu can tanke up to 20 min and first boot can take some time too.
20th April 2014, 06:37 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
I will
20th April 2014, 07:38 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hamstra

I will

The setup is stopped after windows screen. No white screen after ....
Windows 7.64
20th April 2014, 10:03 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Is there sam reason why the exe has been stopped?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes