Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,303 Members 43,254 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] See 3g /4g lte network wen on wifi?

Tip us?
 
bo-l
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2014
Question [Q] See 3g /4g lte network wen on wifi?

Is there a framework so i can se wen im on 4g lte or 3g network
At the same time im on wifi?

Sorry for my spelling my englisg is't the bedst
 
niaboc79
Old
#2  
niaboc79's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Themer
Thanks Meter 30,429
Posts: 6,333
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Enghien

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bo-l View Post
Is there a framework so i can se wen im on 4g lte or 3g network
At the same time im on wifi?

Sorry for my spelling my englisg is't the bedst
When you are in Wifi, the datas are switching automatically so you can't see this information in status bar.

But you should be abble to see that in settings/about phone/state
- If you like my work, Hit -

- Don't use any part of my work WITHOUT my autorization! | You don't like my reply? Read this

 
bo-l
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by niaboc79 View Post
When you are in Wifi, the datas are switching automatically so you can't see this information in status bar.

But you should be abble to see that in settings/about phone/state
Yes i know. Its only if i cant get it on statusbar.
Were i live is there only 3g some places in the house. Then i cant se that im on 3g. For mms when l am on wifi
 
niaboc79
Old
#4  
niaboc79's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Themer
Thanks Meter 30,429
Posts: 6,333
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Enghien

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bo-l View Post
Yes i know. Its only if i cant get it on statusbar.
Were i live is there only 3g some places in the house. Then i cant se that im on 3g. For mms when l am on wifi
Do you see the information where I told you?

Envoyé de mon C6603 en utilisant Tapatalk
- If you like my work, Hit -

- Don't use any part of my work WITHOUT my autorization! | You don't like my reply? Read this

 
bo-l
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
[quote name="bo-l" post=52072691]Yes i know. Its only if i cant get it on statusbar. <br />
Were i live is there only 3g some places in the house. Then i cant se that im on 3g. For mms when l am on wifi
<br />
<br />
Do you see the information where I told you?<br />
<br />
Envoyé de mon C6603 en utilisant Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Yes i can see my status there. Im just wundering that i cant get the statusup in the statusbar if that is posible

Sent from my GT-I9505 using xda app-developers app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes