FORUMS

3D Printable Mobile Microscope? Nexus 7 Discontinued – XDA TV

The Nexus 7 2013 has been discontinued on the Google Store! That and … more

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Using ISIS when Rooted

19th April 2014, 02:09 PM |#1  
sweets55's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 477
 
More
You can't use ISIS when rooted. How do you tempory unroot? Is it quick and easy to do? Also when KitKat comes out for T-Mobile what do you have to when rooted. Thanks
 
 
19th April 2014, 02:50 PM |#2  
iamtha1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 287
 
More
I got isis to work by downloading the xposed module rootcloak and bam isis works! http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2574647

Sent from my LG-D950 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to iamtha1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2014, 02:53 PM |#3  
schollianmj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 90
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamtha1

I got isis to work by downloading the xposed module rootcloak and bam isis works! http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2574647

Sent from my LG-D950 using xda app-developers app

yup. this. works like a dream.
The Following User Says Thank You to schollianmj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2014, 01:52 PM |#4  
sweets55's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 477
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamtha1

I got isis to work by downloading the xposed module rootcloak and bam isis works! http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2574647

Sent from my LG-D950 using xda app-developers app

I didn't see the T-Mobile module. Unless I over looked it.
21st April 2014, 01:54 PM |#5  
iamtha1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 287
 
More
Rootcloak isn't just for art it works for any app or provider that checks for root before opening the app

Sent from my LG-D950 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by iamtha1; 21st April 2014 at 01:57 PM.
21st April 2014, 01:57 PM |#6  
sweets55's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 477
 
More
Just download this? Download from the Xposed Modules Repo: http://repo.xposed.info/module/com.devadvance.rootcloak and follow the instructions. Sorry I need to learn more about Modules. As of now I just have G2 Xposed.
21st April 2014, 01:59 PM |#7  
iamtha1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 287
 
More
First u have to have xposed installer installed then download and install the module and yes to it question

Sent from my LG-D950 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by iamtha1; 21st April 2014 at 02:04 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes