Post Reply

Navbar is working on 4.4.2 i9500.

21st April 2014, 05:36 AM   |  #1  
pnhsp's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
(Expand desktop mode is enable , navbar is hiding and transparent. Slide it.
I dont change the icon position.)

Hi,

Xposed Installer> Module Dowload>Xperia/Aosp Navbar Buttons 0,7a
install > check the box and activate module

system>Build.prop Edit the file with text editor of Root explorer.
Add qemu.hw.mainkeys=0
Restart.

Bugs
TW Stock camera icon
Calc: Horizontal view
Lockscreen
TW launcher 5x6 icons (icons overlapping,)



Modern Comabt 4 with navbar .http://tinypic.com/r/zssuxj/8

I tested on i9500 wanam 4.0.4.4.2
Last edited by pnhsp; 21st April 2014 at 06:12 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to pnhsp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2014, 11:42 AM   |  #2  
lhadi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Samarinda, East Borneo
Thanks Meter: 396
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pnhsp

(Expand desktop mode is enable , navbar is hiding and transparent. Slide it.
I dont change the icon position.)

Hi,

Xposed Installer> Module Dowload>Xperia/Aosp Navbar Buttons 0,7a
install > check the box and activate module

system>Build.prop Edit the file with text editor of Root explorer.
Add qemu.hw.mainkeys=0
Restart.

Bugs
TW Stock camera icon
Calc: Horizontal view
Lockscreen
TW launcher 5x6 icons (icons overlapping,)



Modern Comabt 4 with navbar .http://tinypic.com/r/zssuxj/8

I tested on i9500 wanam 4.0.4.4.2

Use Grafity Box / Xblast (Xposed Installer Module) is Working Too . With Grafity Box / Xblast , You Can Change Navigation Bar Height . So , Camera Shutter Easy To Touch .
If TW launcher 5x6 icons (icons overlapping,) , Just Change Your dpi (density) from 480 to 465 / 470 . Thats Will Be NORMAL again . With Module of XPOSED, You can Change Everything

SS how to change density (build.prop)


Press "THANKS" if I Helping You
Last edited by lhadi; 21st April 2014 at 11:50 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to lhadi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2014, 12:26 PM   |  #3  
pnhsp's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
I use gravitybox 2.99.

How can i change home (or back ) shortcut position?
21st April 2014, 12:38 PM   |  #4  
KingOfDope's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rutten
Thanks Meter: 81
 
343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Donate to Me
More
is there also a option to disable hardware buttons?
21st April 2014, 02:13 PM   |  #5  
lhadi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Samarinda, East Borneo
Thanks Meter: 396
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pnhsp

I use gravitybox 2.99.

How can i change home (or back ) shortcut position?

Just Check Swap Back & Recent Apps On Navigation Bar Tweaks
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to lhadi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Themes and Apps by ThreadRank