Post Reply

volilume bug or can be solve???

OP bubu23

21st April 2014, 12:43 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag eilat
Thanks Meter: 53
 
1,062 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
When i try to increase the ringtone ...its move together with notification volume how can i change only the volume of the ring tone without notification???
21st April 2014, 01:01 PM   |  #2  
johnkirchner's Avatar
Member
Flag Montana
Thanks Meter: 14
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
You should be able to go into Settings - Sound - Volume to adjust individual volume levels for ringtones, media, notifications, etc.
21st April 2014, 03:05 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag eilat
Thanks Meter: 53
 
1,062 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnkirchner

You should be able to go into Settings - Sound - Volume to adjust individual volume levels for ringtones, media, notifications, etc.

but i cant do it when i move ringtone volume the notification move together lollll why????
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank