Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,276 Members 38,173 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

S5 Bootanimation for Note 10.1 (2014 edition) ?

Tip us?
 
iAndroidTH
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Bangkok
Default S5 Bootanimation for Note 10.1 (2014 edition) ?

Anyone have it or can port it for me ? I use S5 bootanimation in S4 forum but it looks strange (Because of the screen resolution).
Please help me , Thanks




Sorry for bad English , I'm Thai.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Galaxy-S5-Boot-Animation.png
Views:	381
Size:	81.6 KB
ID:	2681709  
The Following User Says Thank You to iAndroidTH For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
lightlance7
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 14
Join Date: Jan 2014
Try this http://www.mediafire.com/?to9jkypw8iw1kq3
The Following User Says Thank You to lightlance7 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
iAndroidTH
Old
(Last edited by iAndroidTH; 13th April 2014 at 01:16 PM.) Reason: Add some text
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Bangkok
Quote:
Originally Posted by lightlance7 View Post
Try this
It works but it looks strange because of screen resolution ( I think ) . I attach Picture. Pls look Thanks.

P.S. I use this file in S4 (stock 4.4.2) and it works great but my Note 10.1 is stock 4.3 .
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	10173808_568321583281770_7885079953763515573_n.jpg
Views:	333
Size:	25.5 KB
ID:	2683645  
The Following User Says Thank You to iAndroidTH For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
c_est_la_vie
Old
#4  
c_est_la_vie's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 62
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Toronto, Ontario

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by iAndroidTH View Post
Anyone have it or can port it for me ? I use S5 bootanimation in S4 forum but it looks strange (Because of the screen resolution).
Please help me , Thanks
Sorry for bad English , I'm Thai.

I've had this problem too, still searching for a solution but I'll post it here when I find one.

Anyone else have any luck with this?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes