Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,957 Members 53,556 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Chase Quick Deposit on GPE

Tip us?
 
eortizr
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 180
Posts: 1,119
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Dallas,Texas
Default Chase Quick Deposit on GPE

Anybody having issues with Chase Quick Deposit on GPE Roms, it seems that the pictures turn Green after been snapped.
Please hit 'Thanks' if I helped you.
 
RandomHandle
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 54
Join Date: Apr 2013
Having same issue, anyone found a fix?
 
Alaris
Old
#3  
Alaris's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 376
Join Date: May 2012
Bank of America is also giving me problems. Keeps telling me that the image isn't clear enough when it's actually pretty clear.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
fleetwod
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 14
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Austin
On S-off, rooted, ATT HTC One M8 and having same green screen on gpe roms or on conversion. App works fine on sense based roms.
Did anyone find a solution?

Thanks
 
thebobmannh
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 115
Posts: 354
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Derry, NH
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alaris View Post
Bank of America is also giving me problems. Keeps telling me that the image isn't clear enough when it's actually pretty clear.
Reviving a few month old thread here, but I'm having similar issues with Bank of America -- when I snap the photo of the check, it never turns into a static image. Like, even after pushing the camera button and the app asks me to confirm, I still see the moving camera window rather than the static photo that I just supposedly took. Even if i sit perfectly still and confirm the images it never goes through.

Anyone found a fix for this? GPE ROM, using Google Camera.
Running an AT&T HTC M8 with SinLess GPE ROM. Unlocked, S-Off, of course.
 
rsach
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2010
I have tried multiple ROMs (GPE, CM11) on my Tmobile HTC-M8 and am facing the same issue with the Chase mobile app. The check picture turns green. With Sense ROM there are no issues. I'm wondering if this is happening to folks who converted from Sense to GPE or is it evening happening to people who have a GPE edition phone.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


MediaTek Continues Steps Towards Being Developer-Friendly

Not too long ago MediaTek was very closed off towards the mobile developer … more

Sony PS4 Remote Play Ported to All Android Devices

Im pretty sure that every informed gamer out there perked their ears up when Sony came out … more

Change Your Samsung Galaxy S2’s Dialer Background in Real Time

As with anything, if youve looked at something long enough, things can … more

Increase Your Multitasking Workflow with C-Floating Windows

Technology has put life on the fast track. Lazy, relaxed days have turned into … more