Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Isis Wallet

OP dwest3784

21st April 2014, 05:09 AM   |  #1  
dwest3784's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Evansville
Thanks Meter: 14
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
I have a Verizon Max on the Nusense 6.0 rom using a T-Mo secure sim Isis card. The problem is that when I look up Isis in the play store, It's not there. So how can I install Isis wallet if its not in the Play Store
21st April 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #2  
joshm.1219's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 1,495
 
3,445 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
It's in the play store https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...rizon.activity

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
21st April 2014, 04:23 PM   |  #3  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,356
 
3,038 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joshm.1219

It's in the play store https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...rizon.activity

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I believe since he's running a tmobile sim and likely did other build.prop changes his phone has an identity crisis.

@dwest3784 have you done other things to your phone to help identify it as tmo?
The Following User Says Thank You to dottat For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2014, 11:15 PM   |  #4  
dwest3784's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Evansville
Thanks Meter: 14
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

I believe since he's running a tmobile sim and likely did other build.prop changes his phone has an identity crisis.

@dwest3784 have you done other things to your phone to help identify it as tmo?

i tried to edit the build prop i took from the t mo htc one m8 and it didn't still show up in the play store...it shows up on the web play store but it says it unavaliable for my device or something like that. i guess i can try the tmo m7 build prop and see it that would work
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes