5,604,443 Members 48,335 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][M7][19APR] AICP - 4.0 - KK 4.4.2_r2

Tip us?
 
zelendel
Old
#1161  
zelendel's Avatar
Moderator Committee - The Dark Knight
Thanks Meter 10490
Posts: 13,875
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Watching from the Shadows

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by smokinmoses View Post
Gotham?

Sent from my One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
IS being worked on. Just don't want to break settings for things so it's taking a bit.

Bat cave One





If hard work pays off then easy work is worthless
SearchFu
Never Ask someone to do something your not willing to at least try to do yourself.
"Gotham is the work of a madman"- NunHugger Current Nexus 5-12 Nightly


The Following User Says Thank You to zelendel For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
qkall
Old
#1162  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 41
Posts: 368
Join Date: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by LorD ClockaN View Post
I said on a page before you chose colors

~~ Flowed from my Nexus 5 ~~

Choose random colors here
https://www.dropbox.com/sc/awuxlrdc8qcpemb/ipSJaJDgcw
Yeah I uploaded wrong picture sorry. But yeah nada

Sent from my One using Tapatalk
 
eongab
Old
#1163  
eongab's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 63
Posts: 376
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CEBU CITY
Quote:
Originally Posted by qkall View Post
Yeah I uploaded wrong picture sorry. But yeah nada

Sent from my One using Tapatalk
click the colors one by one. then on the lower right side of "press on color to apply" click on the color.

Sent from my jflte using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to eongab For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kravguy
Old
#1164  
kravguy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 113
Posts: 635
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Hiram, GA
Any way to add shortcuts to the circle app bar? I'm trying to figure out if I like it better than ribbons. It definitely looks cooler but being only able to select apps is limiting.

Sent from my One
HTC One XL
CleanRom DE 3.1.1

 
qkall
Old
#1165  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 41
Posts: 368
Join Date: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by eongab View Post
click the colors one by one. then on the lower right side of "press on color to apply" click on the color.

Sent from my jflte using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Thanks... It's weird it didn't work the first time I did it but now it's cool.

Sent from my One using Tapatalk
 
PureLife90
Old
#1166  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 344
Join Date: Sep 2012
I'm trying to get the floating window to work but every time I try it, it just closes the application I'm trying to float. I had gotten it to work once but after that, nothing. Also... What's the difference between this rom and beanstalk? Just curious. I like this rom a lot but beanstalk spiked my curiosity lol... anyways, can somebody kindly explain to me what I'm doing wrong with the floating window? That would be awesome honestly. Thank you
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes