Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Gravity Box *Sense*

22nd April 2014, 08:46 AM |#1  
Veniceee's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Has anyone used gravity box for the sense rom? and is their one?
22nd April 2014, 10:21 AM |#2  
jaythenut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,774
 
5,721 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Veniceee

Has anyone used gravity box for the sense rom? and is their one?

Yeah gravity box kk
22nd April 2014, 10:25 AM |#3  
Veniceee's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaythenut

Yeah gravity box kk

I tried using that one but a lot of things don't work.. do you have to restart on everything to work?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
22nd April 2014, 10:29 AM |#4  
jaythenut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,774
 
5,721 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Veniceee

I tried using that one but a lot of things don't work.. do you have to restart on everything to work?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Try xblast same thing but more working
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes