FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

[Q] Sprint Hidden Menu on KK?

105 posts
Thanks Meter: 7
 
By djisia87, Senior Member on 15th April 2014, 10:29 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
19th April 2014, 11:50 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laut

we need @Data@ for switch "PPP Carrier" - from SPRINT to Undetermined.
It makes available 3G on CDMA network. Otherwise wee have only 1X.
Maybe there is another solution to activate 3G?

Many people wait for this. I am too
 
 
20th April 2014, 06:08 AM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laut

we need @Data@ for switch "PPP Carrier" - from SPRINT to Undetermined.
It makes available 3G on CDMA network. Otherwise wee have only 1X.
Maybe there is another solution to activate 3G?

waiting for this too.
20th April 2014, 10:03 PM |#13  
djisia87's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Exclamation
It will be great if we can find another way to access to Data hidden menu. Meanwhile you can downgrade to ZV8 and change the settings and update back to KK.
21st April 2014, 05:20 AM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Edit: Deleted Me Too post. Not contributing.
Last edited by os2baba; 21st April 2014 at 05:22 AM.
22nd April 2014, 02:09 AM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
This forum lists a bunch of dialer codes, one of which is ##DATA#. Does this contain the menu that you guys need?
22nd April 2014, 03:56 PM |#16  
Laut's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheMadVulcan

This forum lists a bunch of dialer codes, one of which is ##DATA#. Does this contain the menu that you guys need?

nope
22nd April 2014, 10:37 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
That's too bad. Sorry.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes