Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][4.1.2] Qmobile Noir A600 Stock [Deodexed]

OP coool_dud3

19th April 2014, 07:46 AM   |  #11  
OP Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 14
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Megatron007

Actually the icons are very nice its better than our stock rom but the only prob is ..its 4.1 can u port 4.2 rom like these then it will be popular ..i appreiciate u r work thnx for sharing these next upcoming dev of chd forum

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

thanks for appreciating my work bro.
actually qmobile has only 4.1 of this phone, there no 4.2 released for this phone.
But im looking forward to port other qmobile roms for our chd/A600
19th April 2014, 10:05 AM   |  #12  
cmahendra's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 4,291
 
3,552 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coool_dud3

Thank you sir, i have updated some info on your suggestions.

Yes! I can see that. Great going!

Quote:
Originally Posted by coool_dud3

thanks for appreciating my work bro.
actually qmobile has only 4.1 of this phone, there no 4.2 released for this phone.
But im looking forward to port other qmobile roms for our chd/A600

yes @coool_dud3 I knew that this is latest. Discussed with some other A600 users too.

Dont worry, we have many clones and best stock roms. Just a tip for all. The 4.2.1 stock of A919i will be best for A600 and you can use it directly for MAGNETIC COMPASS to work on A600.

You can recommend that to all A600 users in your OP.

Good Luck.
19th April 2014, 10:36 AM   |  #13  
OP Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 14
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmahendra

Yes! I can see that. Great going!


yes @coool_dud3 I knew that this is latest. Discussed with some other A600 users too.

Dont worry, we have many clones and best stock roms. Just a tip for all. The 4.2.1 stock of A919i will be best for A600 and you can use it directly for MAGNETIC COMPASS to work on A600.

You can recommend that to all A600 users in your OP.

Good Luck.

All right and thanks sir
can i use your 4.2.1 stock of A919i as base rom to port other roms, if you permit?
19th April 2014, 11:40 AM   |  #14  
cmahendra's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 4,291
 
3,552 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coool_dud3

All right and thanks sir
can i use your 4.2.1 stock of A919i as base rom to port other roms, if you permit?

Yes of course, All my stock roms are always available for base roms. No need for permission. Only expect a small visible credit at end with mention of which rom. Many people have already used it and they are doing good.
Good Luck.
Last edited by cmahendra; 19th April 2014 at 11:42 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to cmahendra For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2014, 12:53 PM   |  #15  
OP Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 14
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmahendra

Yes of course, All my stock roms are always available for base roms. No need for permission. Only expect a small visible credit at end with mention of which rom. Many people have already used it and they are doing good.
Good Luck.

thank you sir. you definatly deserve credit
22nd April 2014, 10:34 AM   |  #16  
malick186's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 199
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Question Is Custom Kernel of A116 compatible with A600???????????????????
Hello there! good to see A600 stock ROM over here. I am looking forward to buy qmobile A600. I know that all those ROMS which are made for A116 can easily run on A116 and sometimes needed to apply baseband patch! the thing i wanted to cnfrm here is that Custom kerenl like Blaze and Kashkernel are compatible with A600??? if I flash them after any ROM of A116???? Plz reply and sorry if I am questioning wrong section
23rd April 2014, 10:17 AM   |  #17  
OP Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 14
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by malick186

Hello there! good to see A600 stock ROM over here. I am looking forward to buy qmobile A600. I know that all those ROMS which are made for A116 can easily run on A116 and sometimes needed to apply baseband patch! the thing i wanted to cnfrm here is that Custom kerenl like Blaze and Kashkernel are compatible with A600??? if I flash them after any ROM of A116???? Plz reply and sorry if I am questioning wrong section

welcome bro,
sorry i have never tried custom kernals on a600 rom. because i dont use stock rom.

The Following User Says Thank You to coool_dud3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
a600, noir a600, qmobile a600, qmobile noir a600
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes