Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,686 Members 37,529 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][4.1.2] Qmobile Noir A600 Stock [Deodexed]

Tip us?
 
coool_dud3
Old
#11  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 49
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Karachi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Megatron007 View Post
Actually the icons are very nice its better than our stock rom but the only prob is ..its 4.1 can u port 4.2 rom like these then it will be popular ..i appreiciate u r work thnx for sharing these next upcoming dev of chd forum

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
thanks for appreciating my work bro.
actually qmobile has only 4.1 of this phone, there no 4.2 released for this phone.
But im looking forward to port other qmobile roms for our chd/A600
 
cmahendra
Old
#12  
cmahendra's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4,031
Posts: 3,406
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by coool_dud3 View Post
Thank you sir, i have updated some info on your suggestions.
Yes! I can see that. Great going!

Quote:
Originally Posted by coool_dud3 View Post
thanks for appreciating my work bro.
actually qmobile has only 4.1 of this phone, there no 4.2 released for this phone.
But im looking forward to port other qmobile roms for our chd/A600
yes @coool_dud3 I knew that this is latest. Discussed with some other A600 users too.

Dont worry, we have many clones and best stock roms. Just a tip for all. The 4.2.1 stock of A919i will be best for A600 and you can use it directly for MAGNETIC COMPASS to work on A600.

You can recommend that to all A600 users in your OP.

Good Luck.
Its my "WIN" & Revenging me will just prove you loser.
DON'T PUT STUPID BANNERS IN XDA SIGNATURE, SHARE ONLY USEFUL INFO
1) FAQ 1
2) FAQ 2
3) My A116-A117 Roms & USEFUL INFO LINKS

My teen kid Antariksh's Lite+Fast SuperLuminaL LG L9
DAD-SON Rock on XDA

>FLASH LG PHONE (OFFLINE FIX METHOD)
>KDZ EXTRACTION TOOL
>FASTER Root L9 on Unlocked BL
>GUIDE2ROOT L9 with Lelus method Locked BL
>Collection LG L9 ROMS, ROOT, BB, BL
>My P765 on V20D HK with India BB
>L9 CWM Backup

 
coool_dud3
Old
#13  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 49
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Karachi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmahendra View Post
Yes! I can see that. Great going!


yes @coool_dud3 I knew that this is latest. Discussed with some other A600 users too.

Dont worry, we have many clones and best stock roms. Just a tip for all. The 4.2.1 stock of A919i will be best for A600 and you can use it directly for MAGNETIC COMPASS to work on A600.

You can recommend that to all A600 users in your OP.

Good Luck.
All right and thanks sir
can i use your 4.2.1 stock of A919i as base rom to port other roms, if you permit?
 
cmahendra
Old
(Last edited by cmahendra; 19th April 2014 at 10:42 AM.)
#14  
cmahendra's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4,031
Posts: 3,406
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by coool_dud3 View Post
All right and thanks sir
can i use your 4.2.1 stock of A919i as base rom to port other roms, if you permit?
Yes of course, All my stock roms are always available for base roms. No need for permission. Only expect a small visible credit at end with mention of which rom. Many people have already used it and they are doing good.
Good Luck.
Its my "WIN" & Revenging me will just prove you loser.
DON'T PUT STUPID BANNERS IN XDA SIGNATURE, SHARE ONLY USEFUL INFO
1) FAQ 1
2) FAQ 2
3) My A116-A117 Roms & USEFUL INFO LINKS

My teen kid Antariksh's Lite+Fast SuperLuminaL LG L9
DAD-SON Rock on XDA

>FLASH LG PHONE (OFFLINE FIX METHOD)
>KDZ EXTRACTION TOOL
>FASTER Root L9 on Unlocked BL
>GUIDE2ROOT L9 with Lelus method Locked BL
>Collection LG L9 ROMS, ROOT, BB, BL
>My P765 on V20D HK with India BB
>L9 CWM Backup

The Following User Says Thank You to cmahendra For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
coool_dud3
Old
#15  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 49
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Karachi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmahendra View Post
Yes of course, All my stock roms are always available for base roms. No need for permission. Only expect a small visible credit at end with mention of which rom. Many people have already used it and they are doing good.
Good Luck.
thank you sir. you definatly deserve credit
 
malick186
Old
#16  
malick186's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 179
Posts: 197
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Karachi
Question Is Custom Kernel of A116 compatible with A600???????????????????

Hello there! good to see A600 stock ROM over here. I am looking forward to buy qmobile A600. I know that all those ROMS which are made for A116 can easily run on A116 and sometimes needed to apply baseband patch! the thing i wanted to cnfrm here is that Custom kerenl like Blaze and Kashkernel are compatible with A600??? if I flash them after any ROM of A116???? Plz reply and sorry if I am questioning wrong section
DONT FORGET TO PRESS THANKS

Please, do not use personal messages when trying to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks

Current Device:
Xperia C(mt6589) and Qmobile Noir i9(mt 6582) (similar to MMX A120, Myphone Agua Rio, Explay Fresh, Wiko Rainbow,...)
 
coool_dud3
Old
#17  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 49
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Karachi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by malick186 View Post
Hello there! good to see A600 stock ROM over here. I am looking forward to buy qmobile A600. I know that all those ROMS which are made for A116 can easily run on A116 and sometimes needed to apply baseband patch! the thing i wanted to cnfrm here is that Custom kerenl like Blaze and Kashkernel are compatible with A600??? if I flash them after any ROM of A116???? Plz reply and sorry if I am questioning wrong section
welcome bro,
sorry i have never tried custom kernals on a600 rom. because i dont use stock rom.

The Following User Says Thank You to coool_dud3 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
a600, noir a600, qmobile a600, qmobile noir a600
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes