Post Reply

MAC adress and IPV4 adress Unavailable help please

OP Guilaz

22nd April 2014, 10:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Please anyone can help me i cant connect to my wifi
I noticed that my MAC adress and IPV4 adress are unavailable what should i do to fix it


Thanks and advance
22nd April 2014, 06:54 PM   |  #2  
rajneeshk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 170
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Guilaz

Please anyone can help me i cant connect to my wifi
I noticed that my MAC adress and IPV4 adress are unavailable what should i do to fix it


Thanks and advance

please provide more details to troubleshoot. what you did and went in this stage?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to rajneeshk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2014, 07:25 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajneeshk

please provide more details to troubleshoot. what you did and went in this stage?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

It is suddenly happen. Without knowing any idea when it start.
I noticed it 3 days ago.

Thanks for replied sir
23rd April 2014, 06:43 AM   |  #4  
rajneeshk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 170
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Guilaz

It is suddenly happen. Without knowing any idea when it start.
I noticed it 3 days ago.

Thanks for replied sir

Have you flashed any custom ROM and after that facing this problem?

1. Flash the ROM again
or
Try with factory reset
23rd April 2014, 08:52 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajneeshk

Have you flashed any custom ROM and after that facing this problem?

1. Flash the ROM again
or
Try with factory reset



Yes ive flashed but 2 days ago befor it happened. I already do that sir but nothing change now i got more problem about my wifi unavailable mac and ipv4 adress after reflashing a rom. I also used sp flashed tool. But nothing happened to fix the problem.

Sorry sir for my noob question and poor grammar
23rd April 2014, 10:16 AM   |  #6  
rajneeshk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 170
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Guilaz

Yes ive flashed but 2 days ago befor it happened. I already do that sir but nothing change now i got more problem about my wifi unavailable mac and ipv4 adress after reflashing a rom. I also used sp flashed tool. But nothing happened to fix the problem.

Sorry sir for my noob question and poor grammar

which ROM did u flash and which device you own CHD or ?
The Following User Says Thank You to rajneeshk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th April 2014, 05:08 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajneeshk

which ROM did u flash and which device you own CHD or ?




sir thank you very much for all your concern
i already fix my problem. after a lot of searching at last.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in A116 Q&A, Help and Troubleshooting by ThreadRank