How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

The Walking Dead Season One for android

OP CriGiu

16th April 2014, 07:38 AM   |  #11  
HEZAiKU's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tangkak
Thanks Meter: 17
 
212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
So this game only suport ics and up?

Sent from my R800a using Tapatalk 2
16th April 2014, 09:15 AM   |  #12  
CriGiu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 549
 
743 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HEZAiKU

So this game only suport ics and up?

Sent from my R800a using Tapatalk 2

Seems like that, at least on our device (I've got a galaxy tab which is running 2.3.6 and can handle the game with some lags).
btw even on ics I've never been able to pass the 1st chapter (it crashes on certain points of the gane)

Inviato dal mio R800i con Tapatalk 2
16th April 2014, 12:38 PM   |  #13  
narflynn619's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag On board Nebuchadnezzar.
Thanks Meter: 247
 
1,248 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
It probably is a very crude version pre-maturely released. Here's to hoping they'll fix it in a future update.
16th April 2014, 07:49 PM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Flag Oklahoma City
Thanks Meter: 345
 
619 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by narflynn619

It probably is a very crude version pre-maturely released. Here's to hoping they'll fix it in a future update.

It's not a "crude" version, it's just not meant to run on single core phones from 2011.
17th April 2014, 04:16 AM   |  #15  
narflynn619's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag On board Nebuchadnezzar.
Thanks Meter: 247
 
1,248 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
That's why I said "Here's to hoping they'll fix it in a future update." -_-
18th April 2014, 04:06 AM   |  #16  
HEZAiKU's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tangkak
Thanks Meter: 17
 
212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
I got the game play when using the GLTOOLS from XDA. Only the problem is there to much missing graphics and so much black.
20th April 2014, 04:56 AM   |  #17  
Senior Member
Flag Piņas
Thanks Meter: 146
 
478 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
This game needs resources that the Xperia Play not have. I recommend you play this game in PC (Already in Season 2 :P), if you no have another high-mid end device.
24th April 2014, 08:04 AM   |  #18  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Single core or not, when I was using the rom ultimate hd v6 was running without lags or FCs(clock 1,2ghz)
Last edited by HUEguy; 24th April 2014 at 09:06 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes