Post Reply

[Q] CWM recovery for Alcatel one touch 4011x a.k.a glory 2s PRO

OP kebiruan89

20th July 2013, 05:12 PM   |  #11  
Noty Nick's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by kebiruan89

Did you try using 'One Touch Upgrade' like I said? It still can detect your phone when it's off. Don't forget to install 'alcatel one touch manager' first for the driver. I think you have a same problem as me back then, but still managed to unbrick it using these softwares.

cant unbrick also... its show out that my phone currently are running the latest updates.... but its ok... i send back to TenTen for warranty d... thanks by the way and i bought a new OT_4030D/ S-POP.... ~~
22nd July 2013, 09:50 AM   |  #12  
DreamerTKM's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 706
 
785 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kebiruan89

Sorry I don't have it. Just download ONE TOUCH upgrade for TPOP from alcatel one touch official web.
I can't post the link. I don't know why.
Open zip, you will see 2 files, one is called "Mobile upgrade S4.0.2(for 4011) which is the correct one.
I unbricked my phone a week ago using this software and 100% works.

are you download from here???



I'm using onetouch glory 2s pro 4011x
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.PNG
Views:	4177
Size:	2.4 KB
ID:	2134567  
24th July 2013, 01:32 PM   |  #13  
ggiey's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ggiey

i need cwm recory for alcatel ot glory2s pro .............

create cwm using mtk driod tool...........finally aku succes ........but i found a bug on it.............it's cannot create backup in mode cwm.....
The Following User Says Thank You to ggiey For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th July 2013, 10:33 PM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 93
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Hi All,

to use mobileuncle u must root ur device 1st, then u only can replace/flash the CWM, u can use a same method to root ur phone by using 4010x. or u can use bin4ry method.. thanks
6th September 2013, 09:03 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Flag KLang
Thanks Meter: 165
 
452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Alcatel glory 2s pro - 4011x

Root or unroot using VRoot_1.6.0 english.

Install PDANet (32bit or 64bit)

Phone: Copy recovery.img to data/local

PC: open flash cwm OTG 4011X folder.. run flash-it-> to install CWM

Then update superuser1.65.zip to replace the china one thru CWM.

File refer to "a d f. l y/Tw7C1"

CWM can only backup system, data but exclude "custpack" folder..
cwm not support that.. need to manually create custpack installer zip.
1.restore nandroid backup.
2.install custpackinstaller.zip
Thats my method for the time being..

Or..........

If using TWRP... download TWRP recovery for alcatel s'pop,
Using Mobile uncle tools not working but working as below:

-Phone: Copy TWRPrecovery.img to data/local, rename it to recovery.img
-PC: open flash cwm OTG 4011X folder.. run flash-it-> to install TWRP

Reboot recovery and backup your data include custpack folder..
Last edited by inamie; 1st October 2013 at 08:18 PM. Reason: more info
8th December 2013, 12:35 PM   |  #16  
Junior Member
Flag Kota Kinabalu
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kebiruan89

Sorry I don't have it. Just download ONE TOUCH upgrade for TPOP from alcatel one touch official web.
I can't post the link. I don't know why.
Open zip, you will see 2 files, one is called "Mobile upgrade S4.0.2(for 4011) which is the correct one.
I unbricked my phone a week ago using this software and 100% works.

Thank you so much.. I bricked my phone, keep google search but no solution, untill saw your posted. Help me much~~~
Last edited by wkbin3; 8th December 2013 at 12:41 PM.
24th April 2014, 03:41 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Unhappy alcatel one touch glory 2s pro 4011x
Hi, anyone can help me please?...Here is my problem, pass few day, I try to format my alcatel one touch glory 2s pro 4011x SD card from my laptop which connected to the mobile phone. In fact, I connected it through SD card but it was actually connected through internal storage of the phone and I didn't even realised about that. So, I format it but on the way formatting it, I accidentally shut down my laptop. Bad thing happened then, I can't power on my phone after that. Any luck on this case guys???

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank